Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
11,913件の評価
1,551件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

AG
2021年7月9日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC
2020年4月28日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 1201 - 1225 / 1,525 レビュー

by 张越

2019年3月4日

bang

by angushushu

2018年12月27日

good

by Mallepoola P k

2018年10月8日

Good

by Venkata K

2018年10月5日

good

by beeram g

2018年10月5日

GOOD

by Shaik S S

2018年9月24日

good

by Pooja C

2018年9月20日

good

by Chavali S

2018年9月19日

nice

by Bhupathiraju k

2018年7月20日

good

by vasavi

2018年6月13日

good

by Vedant G

2017年5月14日

Best

by 林玮

2016年11月3日

非常棒!

by 朱荣荣

2016年6月17日

good

by Ricardo I P U

2021年2月22日

top

by ANANYA K

2020年6月4日

nyc

by Leonardo E S P

2021年9月12日

ok

by Bijin B

2020年7月25日

OK

by Luis A S R

2020年6月29日

ok

by Jatin G

2020年5月26日

ok

by Shital B

2020年5月4日

ok

by 林韋銘

2019年10月16日

gj

by Peddireddy P

2020年7月29日

.

by PONNAMPALLE B G L L

2020年4月14日

m

by Shuning

2018年2月18日

!

by Ben L

2017年8月4日

I liked the idea of doing a capstone project to bring together all of the skills of the previous courses. This course is pretty good and Dr. Chuck's teaching style is a plus as always. But there were a few reasons why I was a little less enthusiastic than the previous courses of this specialization. For this capstone, the videos aren't all that helpful when the assignments require few changes to the scripts that are readily available. The most I learned was when I was working on a project or question that I was interested in. If I got stuck, then I would then go back and watch the videos in closer detail where I got stuck and/or code in the examples. That would solidify the lessons a little bit more in my head. The quiz format in the earlier courses was great but it wasn't included here, partly because of the format. What could be done in the capstone is to have snippets of code that are missing then ask us to fill it in. Alternatively, you can have different snippets of code and ask us which is correct to properly execute a section. In addition, I thought we would get to present our coding work on the project of interest, even if it was just optional. Sharing our work would have allowed for a shared sense of accomplishment with others who finished the specialization. Group gratification can be a good motivator. In the end, though, I really enjoyed this specialization and enjoyed completing the courses.