Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
12,018件の評価
1,561件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

BC
2020年4月28日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

AG
2021年7月9日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 1276 - 1300 / 1,536 レビュー

by nikhil k

2017年8月25日

Although the language was lucid, the material intuitive. the staff mentors etc were wonderful and quick in response..... ..just wish it had a little more depth..!

thank you all

by Gustavo S

2018年1月23日

Interesting capstone, summing up all the knowledge from previous courses on quizzes and lectures. However, I felt a lack of hands-on exercises and more challenging assignments.

by Muhammad J K

2017年9月29日

Nice course but the assignments were not challenging because the code was already provided to students. It would have been much challenging if it had required students to code.

by John M R

2018年4月3日

Really enjoyed the materials, particularly the code walkthroughs. I thought the assignments were a little basic, but perhaps that's the nature of such a large online course.

by Dushyant V

2020年10月17日

I Learn how powerful Python is. This course set my basics and

I love learning here because every course comes with different concept and give you a lot of knowledge.

Thanks!

by Gianmaria M

2018年7月20日

Great examples that give incentive to apply the what is covered in real cases. I would have loved to have longer videos on the codes walkthrough. Thanks for the great class

by Patarida K

2018年8月23日

I'm very excited how the visualisation is so easy. Unfortunately, there is not much time to learn in deep. Well, I guess it is not the purpose of this certificate.

by Aditya G

2020年4月7日

The course was good but could have been a bit more descriptive in terms of the data visualization and analysis direction. Overall, an awesome course for starters.

by Mohamed M

2017年2月27日

Course is great but I'd prefer that the tasks required writing code or editing the given code to complete the task it'll help more, but over all course was great.

by Janne D

2017年11月26日

Could have been a little more coding but in the end this course requires more self studying and good thing is that I got good "coding packages" for future use.

by Archishman R

2017年10月13日

This course was very well framed and helped me in learning a lot of things too. Thank you Dr. Chuck. Please come to India soon for one of your Office Hours. :)

by Alexandra S

2021年1月30日

I guess this course should have been made more difficult, but on the other hand everyone had an opportunity to chalenge themselves with Honour Assignments.

by Jakob B Ø H

2018年6月28日

Could have been more challenging and maybe used the Jupyter notebook I've seen in other courses from Michigan to create a more challenging capstone project.

by Sebastian C

2018年12月10日

Compared to the courses 1 to 4 this course is not challenging. I actually hoped for more, but still giving four stars as the course overall was awesome.

by Alexander S

2017年12月23日

This is not a course that is giving any new knowledge and all that is required of you is to execute provided software. The examples however are good.

by Shaidullin N I

2018年3月11日

I would like to have more lectures, as in the first courses of specialization, where there were much more detailed explanations of the nuances.

by Susmith D K

2020年4月19日

This course is a bit different from previous one.The programming are a bit coming to real life stuffs.There are some discussion sessions also.

by Chirag J

2016年10月11日

This projects in this course tested all the knowledge that i had acquired before. The projects were challenging enough and well prepared.

by Yuri S

2021年8月17日

I think the Honor assignment should be a must to assignment. The regular test is too easy. Reupload peer assignment it's too complicated

by Aryan P

2020年8月15日

it was all good i really enjoyed the course few concepts were tricky but handled by instructors nicely

I appreciate their efforts

by JS

2017年12月18日

like other courses, we should let the members make some changes in the assignments for this section. Otherwise, very good course.

by Eduardo C Q

2017年2月13日

Although it does not contain new content, it puts all the content from the specialization together. It could be more challenging.

by Masoud N

2021年12月8日

You need to know in this course, you are supposed to work with prefabricated codes and there is not that much code writing!

by Christopher I F

2020年9月24日

Did the optional honors content. Basically running Dr. Chuck's code which wasn't hard, very useful, and informative though.

by Alexander T

2018年3月18日

Capstone is very weak comparing with all 4 previous courses.

I really enjoyed the whole specialization. Thank you, Dr. Chuck