Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
11,818件の評価
1,540件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

AG
2021年7月9日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC
2020年4月28日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 1501 - 1514 / 1,514 レビュー

by Carol W

2021年2月22日

First few courses were fine, but they get progressively worse. Explanations are terrible and he just tries to go thru the pre-written code as fast as possible. You can tell he gives up as he nears the later courses.

by Alexander A

2018年12月11日

With everything being optional it barely feels worth the course. Unlike the earlier courses, there was no real lectures showing new techniques and abilities, and programs were not designed from the ground up.

by Selahattin K

2021年1月7日

I didn't learn anything. It was not necessary to write any code.

The examples were to difficult to understand.

On the contrary the assignments were to easy: only download files adn take screenshots.

by Yash R G

2020年6月2日

a very high level of teaching was done in this capstone in which we as students had very little to do and also the subject being taught was a big jump from the other courses in the specialisation.

by Ilma J

2021年9月29日

it's not a beginner course not much interactive not very helpful i didn't enjoyed at all on top of it my confidence level went down cause it was too hard for me :(((((((

by F J B

2021年1月2日

Pass on this one unless you are cert hunting. To give a flavor of the course, the most challenging component is running several scripts and taking screenshots.

by jose v

2019年8月7日

I finished the first 4 courses and I will wait 2 months for to finish it. I will back in two months.

This course is blocked

by Zhechen T

2021年8月9日

The difficulty rise up a great level without lots of explain baout the code, and the staff is irresponsibility

by Leo H

2017年9月17日

Very poor- a meaningful Capstone course would be valuable. This course, as currently written, is not.

by Sreevalsan M

2020年2月19日

Assignments were relatively simple and take a long time for evaluation.

by AMY H

2019年6月25日

wasting time! try to drag the course to make user pay more fee.

by Maxim M

2017年9月25日

very, very basic cource

by Benjamin A H

2021年6月15日

Inentendible

by Wenhan X

2020年8月17日

poor course