Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,031件の評価
688件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 51 - 75 / 666 レビュー

by ErinX

Feb 06, 2019

This is really a great course for beginners!

by Naveen K B V

Feb 23, 2019

Excellent!

by Nallamalli N K

Feb 23, 2019

the best course on the internet

by Melany B

Feb 24, 2019

Great introductory course, great material and teaching techniq

by Skorykh M

Mar 05, 2019

It was cool. Thanks a lot, Dr.

Chuck!

by 张越

Mar 04, 2019

bang

by KISLAY K D

Mar 06, 2019

thankyou so much for this. i really learnt a lot

by Paul s J

Mar 06, 2019

I loved this part since it allows you to go out on your own and analyze your own data sources.

by Агеев С В

Mar 09, 2019

Nice course, but easier than previous 4 in this curriculum.

In general very interesting cases. For me it was very useful to understand basic principles how it works. Thank you, Dr. Chuck!

by Sarah H H

Mar 15, 2019

I really enjoyed the complex code. I wish I had to learn more about it, but enjoyed the overview!

by Draidi F

Mar 07, 2019

Dr Chuck is simply the greatest .... thanks a lot

by angushushu

Dec 27, 2018

good

by Luciana M G

Dec 14, 2018

This course was really good. It exceeded my expectations as a beginner in programming!

by Luis T

Dec 13, 2018

Great course, because you can explore the inmense capacity of python for data retrieving, spidering the web and visualization of the most common content.

by Teresa S

Dec 28, 2018

It was an excellent course.

by 许波

Nov 16, 2018

very good!

by Bibhu P P

Jul 31, 2018

Thank you so much Dr Chuck and team for creating this wonderful Python course!

by George-Ann S

Aug 05, 2018

One of the best courses I've taken on Coursera.

by Phillip D

Aug 05, 2018

I really enjoyed Dr. Chuck's Python for Everybody class.

by Ratan G A

Aug 07, 2018

Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Joe B

Aug 06, 2018

Thanks for the low-pressure intro to Python. As a Perl programmer moving into the modern age (miss you, Perl), I needed to know the basics of Python and how to translate what I knew to this new language. Check! As a fulltime employee taking two graduate classes, I didn't have much time to create large programs from scratch. Check! While the course provided the code, the exercises required you pay attention to the lectures and "know" what to edit in the code to get it to work. A great compromise for this learning format.

by Ghosh A

Aug 12, 2018

This course was most important one. It cleared lot of doubt on web scraping. Many Thanks for introducing me to JS and Google charts for visualization.

by 王子瑜

Jul 19, 2018

Finally finished! A great journey!

by Bhupathiraju k

Jul 20, 2018

good

by Victor d A N

Jul 19, 2018

This is the conclusion of the Phyton for Everyone Specialization. You you arrived here congratulations!

The course is really fast and there are lot of good worked exercises with codes that use all that was taught in the previous course of this specialization.

Enjoy.