Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
8,344件の評価
1,088件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

BC

Apr 29, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 851 - 875 / 1,064 レビュー

by Hussein A

Feb 12, 2019

This course is one of the best courses that show the Python ability to do many great functionality for the analysis

by Aishvarya A

Jul 03, 2020

Very informative . The instructor has put much efforts in elucidating the entire course specialization for Python.

by Laurent M

Apr 08, 2019

great example!!, i would have liked to do a bit more than runing script and screenshot, but it takes time i guess

by Nikhil A

Sep 13, 2018

Nice Course! Assignment a little easy to pass since only screenshots had to be attached after running given code.

by Abhimanyu S

Jan 28, 2020

There was no actual coding done in the mandatory assignments. It was running the codes that were already there.

by Lee Y L R

May 30, 2019

Great course. Would appreciate if there is more explanation on the sample codes to foster better understanding.

by Sally Y

Oct 08, 2017

The codes are too difficult, although the objective is more on the application side rather than developer side.

by Daniel T

Nov 06, 2016

Very good course, though a bit less challenging than I have expected. A true capping of the previous courses.

by Erik N A S

Apr 11, 2019

Would've liked more coding exercises instead of being provided the source code and a code walkthrough

by Oscar F R P

Jun 10, 2020

Would have wanted to earn the certificate after, at least, watching the whole weekly lectures.

by Anusuya C S

May 11, 2020

I'm sure that it's very useful for me.... Thank you Coursera community thank you so much...

by yassine k b

May 31, 2020

it was really hard but manifique wow iam verry huppy thank you instructor and all friends

by Leonardo M

Aug 15, 2019

Great course! Made me realize how much I've learned through my journey with Python.....

by Didac C C

Dec 10, 2018

Quite easy assignments for a Capstone course. However useful to learn the methodology.

by meelo

Jul 11, 2017

It's a great summary of this specialization, but not a great course for visualization.

by Saurashtra P

Mar 06, 2018

this is also for certificate and overview....for more details have to be a hardworker

by Remo L

Feb 17, 2019

The assignments were too easy. I expected that at least some code had to be changed.

by Akshat A

May 21, 2018

Nice Learning Curve. Might seem too steep, but the important parts are just right.

by Kavita R

Dec 26, 2019

It's an amazing experience. I really learned a lot and will love to keep growing.

by Xiaoping L

Sep 25, 2018

I wish it could let us code more in this course than just use the codes given.

by Yafei S

Sep 27, 2017

A little too fast when explaining the working examples, otherwise it's great!

by Inti E L A

Jan 30, 2020

Great opportunity to learn and apply what we learned in previous courses.

by AMIT K S

Mar 05, 2019

Instructor is really helpful, providing base knowledge at every concept.

by NIKHIL K

Jul 14, 2020

I really appreciate all teachers to conduct this Python training course.

by Sebastián P G

Feb 28, 2020

Temática de fácil entendimiento con ejemplos claros y bien explicados.