Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,031件の評価
688件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 151 - 175 / 666 レビュー

by Christi J V

Nov 10, 2017

A fantastic course and a fantastic specialization. It has given me all the confidence and skill that I needed to be able to program using Python.

by liu n

May 19, 2018

I learnt a lot from this course. really rewarding experience!

by Jerry E B J

May 17, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I recommend it to anyone that wants to be challenged to utilize and improve an Architecture with Python.

by Farooq K

Mar 26, 2018

It was a breeze to learn, love that I can do it at my own pace! I can take a vacation from it if I need to, and speed up the process at other times. Enjoyed it and look forward to enrolling in more courses.

by Robin P

Feb 07, 2018

A perfect start to programming. It took me some time to get the assignments right, but I'm confident that my skills will continue to improve. Dr. Chuck is an excellent teacher, and the rest of the staff is also very reactive. Best MOOC I took so far.

by Moez B

Nov 19, 2016

Easy course to bookend the specialization. I am using some of the visualizations knowledge to develop my own projects. Thanks, Dr. Chuck.

by Jishan B

Aug 02, 2016

awesome experience :)

by Ricardo J D S G

Sep 22, 2017

Muy bueno

by Guy G

Jun 13, 2017

What a wonderful course. Highly useful information and very timely.

by Guoying S

May 05, 2017

This course truly changed my way to see the world!

by Filippo P

Mar 11, 2018

amazing

by Abhimanyu J

Jan 25, 2018

amazing!!!!

by Xilin W

Aug 04, 2017

in this course, Dr.Chuck teaches how to retrieve process and visualize data using python javascript and sqlite3. It is so interesting and exciting that after all the four courses, I finally produced something awesome!

by Shubham S

Jun 30, 2018

The course is widely explained. Dr. Chuck makes it simpler.

by Biplab P

Nov 25, 2016

Awesome , keep it up

by zhe h

Aug 22, 2017

very helpful course. looking forward to have following courses that go deeper from this point.

by Bolatan A I

Jun 06, 2016

Best Specialization

by Daniel B

Apr 22, 2016

It was worth taking just for the code examples and understanding the how to combine multiple process and applications. This course overall was great and provided the right combinations to ensure success such as appropriate timelines, content, and costs.

by 赵天琪

Aug 06, 2016

A perfect ending!

by Kishor k S

Jun 11, 2016

Best course to learn python and handling data structures using python.

by JLiu

May 10, 2018

Such a challenging and enjoyable course!

by Zhao Y

Sep 28, 2017

It is very useful! thank you so much!

by Ivan S

Dec 25, 2017

It was a very interesting course of programming in Python. I learned many useful skills, learned a lot about computers, applications, Internet and databases. Very useful.

by Joseline C S

Jun 25, 2018

Very nice!

by Oksana B

Dec 31, 2017

Thank you