Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,038件の評価
689件のレビュー

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course
(132件のレビュー)
Relevant project
(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 201 - 225 / 666 レビュー

by Le N T

Mar 09, 2017

Good final course

by Robin P

Feb 07, 2018

A perfect start to programming. It took me some time to get the assignments right, but I'm confident that my skills will continue to improve. Dr. Chuck is an excellent teacher, and the rest of the staff is also very reactive. Best MOOC I took so far.

by Moez B

Nov 19, 2016

Easy course to bookend the specialization. I am using some of the visualizations knowledge to develop my own projects. Thanks, Dr. Chuck.

by Michael L

Jun 17, 2017

Excellent course with in depth explanations. It is well structured. It learn to access Web Data, Databases, and retrieving, processing and visualizing data from very basics to optimum level. It help me to understand details of using Python.

by JLiu

May 10, 2018

Such a challenging and enjoyable course!

by Joseline C S

Jun 25, 2018

Very nice!

by Oksana B

Dec 31, 2017

Thank you

by Zhao Y

Sep 28, 2017

It is very useful! thank you so much!

by Ivan S

Dec 25, 2017

It was a very interesting course of programming in Python. I learned many useful skills, learned a lot about computers, applications, Internet and databases. Very useful.

by CHEN Y

Jul 14, 2017

Excellent Python course !! Thank you Dr. Chuck

by Kumar N

Jun 08, 2016

AWESOME !!!!!!!!

by Fei T

Jun 30, 2018

A very useful course. Give me the very first sense of data mining.

by Tim B

Mar 18, 2018

Great class. Wish I could have practiced more python during the class, but I'm glad that I am able to take what I learned from all the classes and practice on my own.

by Samuel A B

Oct 23, 2016

Good to review all specialization courses subjects!

by Doug D

Jun 09, 2016

Excellent course and introduction to processing and visualizing data with Python. Although, most of the code was provided and students only needed to modify and tinker with the scripts, this allowed focusing on the output and visualizations. And having the scripts, the student is free to continue pulling down data and practicing their visualization projects.

by Chirkov M A

Mar 02, 2018

Very nice

by andrew s

Jun 19, 2016

Excellent

by Vedant G

May 14, 2017

Best

by Brian W

Nov 21, 2016

Great course and great infromation from Dr Chuck again makes this an interesting course to do. Worth trying to find some data that you are interested in exploring going into this course and making time to spend on it. This part of the course is well paced so you can spend time on your own project work to run in conjunction with the lectures and assignments.

by Carlos F R

Apr 25, 2016

Excellent!

by Carlo C

Aug 05, 2017

This course helped me to pass a programming test to get into a Masters Program in Data Science! Thanks Dr. Chuck!

by Juan A

Aug 12, 2017

Dr. Chuck is one of the greatest teachers. I love the way how he teaches.

All the courses are excellent, except the capstone, it was short and less challenging. I hope this can be improved in the future.

by Ivan K

Oct 11, 2017

Thanks!

by 黄琪舜

Jan 31, 2018

Useful and wonderful Courses

by Xinyue Z

May 06, 2017

Thank you Dr.Chuck!!