Chevron Left
Python Data Structures に戻る

Python Data Structures, ミシガン大学(University of Michigan)

4.9
31,159件の評価
5,476件のレビュー

このコースについて

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Excellent instructor
(503件のレビュー)
Helpful assignments
(254件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

by DA

Nov 10, 2017

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

by PM

Oct 08, 2017

assignment 9.4 auto grader not working .\n\nLTI unable to launch.\n\nerror message: This tool should be launched from a learning system using LTI.\n\ni am using chrome on mac book air 2 and python 3.6

フィルター:

5,291件のレビュー

by Deepesh moad

May 23, 2019

Amazing. Fun to learn.

by

May 23, 2019

I'm getting more understanding of python with professor.

by 刘波

May 23, 2019

I'm very happy that participated this course and gained lots of basic knowledges and skills on Python Programing. It's a high-quality course and wish all of you can enjoy it like me.

by Fülöp Balázs

May 22, 2019

It is easy to learn, understandable and great course. The instructor has very great communication and presentation skills and a good style. I reccomend this course for basic python datastructures.

by RUNXIN XIE

May 22, 2019

Great experience on learning python

by Shivam Potdar

May 22, 2019

Brief and basic intro to Data Structures, very good for beginners.

by Charae Bradshaw

May 22, 2019

The Professor is excellent, slides are very helpful, and the course work is challenging. This is my 2nd course with this professor, and I would take another course with this professor. My only regret is not taking the time to meet other students. I really want to do that in the next course I take with this Professor.

by Anil Bandari

May 22, 2019

Simple data structures ..and a very good lecture

by Keerthi Bandi

May 21, 2019

A good overview on Python Data Structures

by Stephen Hargreaves

May 20, 2019

"the future of higher education"