Chevron Left
Python Data Structures に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Python Data Structures の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
83,073件の評価
14,700件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Excellent instructor
(503件のレビュー)
Helpful assignments
(254件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

AC
2020年6月18日

Great course for pyhton. Loved this course and enjoyed it. Thanks to Dr.Chuck. If anyone who want to take a course which is well explained and fun for python learning, then Hey!!! this is your course.

DA
2017年11月9日

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

フィルター:

Python Data Structures: 276 - 300 / 10,000 レビュー

by Vaibhav g

2020年6月12日

'this is a very good course that you can recommend to someone regarding learning python data structures where you can type code and work on it that can save your hours of work physically by writing the code and now that work will complete in seconds . This courage also gives you courage so that you can work better and learn all the basic of programming and get confident in it.

by Arnel A A

2016年12月9日

This course gives you a solid understanding of the ways in which data is organized, stored, and accessed in Python. You'll be able to practice your problem-solving skills, and have fun at the same time.

As in "Programming for Everybody," Dr. Chuck presents just the right amount of material and enough guidance about how to use the language features being covered in the course.

by SG

2015年10月15日

Instructor, course materials, information, presentation, everything for most part was very good. Only complaint is the user interface needs a lot of work done so it behaves " normal "... Even trying to fill out this review is some what of a pain as it's just awkward... Phone access needs equal amount of improvements. However, other than user interface, everything was good.

by Prasun B

2020年7月30日

One of the best courses that I have ever taken. Loved the additional videos. Any beginner wanting to learn about data structures definitely should start from these course. The quizzes definitely tests your understandings and the assignments just makes the sweet spot for your concepts. Really looking forward to complete all the courses in the specialization. Thanks Dr. Chuck.

by Neil R

2015年11月25日

Awesome!

I completed this section of the training and I was hooked since day one. The impact has been so positive on me that I can now better understand the math behind the material and enjoy the process of becoming a software engineer(?), I don't know but the sky certainly is not the limit for me : )

Thank you Coursera, UofM, and Dr. Chuck and his staff!

On to the next section!

by Nestor R

2015年12月4日

Continuing with part 2 of the specialization, this course was as good and interesting as the first one. Dr. Chuck knows how to lay the fundamentals of progamming in an understandable and easy way to digest the content. The best part is that you get time to practice and resolve by yourself each problem finding your own strengths and weakness and work into improve your skills.

by Angus M

2016年12月27日

I was entering into a bit of uncharted territory for this course, but Dr. Chuck got my back with his great and playful way of explaining even those concepts that may not be intuitive as first. Well worth the effort to go through this one as at the end of this you will find that you, like I, are now able to create simple programs that can carry out some tedious work for you.

by SAPTARSHI C

2020年5月2日

Its a very good course if you are looking to dive into python coding techniques using it's special features like list, dictioneries and tuples.

You should be able to write complete codes on your own by the time you are going to complete the course. But one thing that I would recommend is that it would be better for you, if you go through the course 1 of this full program.

by Pedro H

2018年7月8日

After completing the specialization, I can say that this is a thorough course for Python programming that starts from the very basics to a pretty in depth understanding of the programming language. It provides with a complete set of skills that can be applied to your very needs. Highly recommended for beginners and people that want to consolidate their knowledge in Python.

by Deepesh K

2016年10月6日

This series of courses is the best courses that i have taken on Coursera. It has been really great learning python from Prof. Charles , he is really funny and makes learning fun too. He makes the most complex of logic very easy to understand. I will recommend all of my friend to take up this course. And will look forward to learning more from Prof. Charles and on coursera.

by Aarya P

2020年9月3日

A very nice course stating different data structures in the python. The different methods and effective storage and retrieval methods are shown. Really friendly for beginners. Highly Recommended if you want to get exploring python. The instructor is one the best i have found really nice and jovial and keeping the mood of the lectures quite cheerful .I liked that the most.

by hrishitosh b

2020年6月12日

A wonderful method of explanation and treatment with the topic... Truly everyone can understand python after taking the course.

Just a suggestion, if you could also give some 3-4 examples of how pythons can be used in Image processing and Video processing Applications, it would be great (It would be fine if it's at the end of the 5th module of the specialization course.).

by Konstadina F

2020年4月27日

The course was really helpful to understand the basics on Python and develop myself on the field. Having assignments regularly was really helpful and Mr. Chuck's tutoring had been very good and sometimes amusing. In addition, I was really suprised when I realised that by attending this course I could get the materials of it. I recommend to everyone to take these classes!

by Grace, Y Y

2019年7月31日

Dr. Chuck is among the most amazing programmers and python professors I have ever met! The course content extends beyond the scope of basic python commands, and includes also programming stories, details about the development of programming languages, even office hours and fun scenes from around the globe in an attempt to get us excited and motivated for learning python!

by Robert O

2017年6月7日

From my point of view, Python Data Structures course is properly structured and explained which makes it terrific in terms of acquiring the core knowledge of how Pythn deals with the different data structures as well as how to face the most common practical problems to be solved via Python.

Thus, I would consider it as a must to introduce yourself in the Python language.

by Evgeniy V

2016年10月13日

>>> Hello world!:)

well what can i say... that was a cool course! Gives you understanding of the basics and takes you to the first stages of the world of coding. To be honest, what i find really useful, is that Dr. Chuck gives you some practice along with theory. This allows you to utilize your knowledge straight away and go directly to your own projects if you have some.

by Abhinav R

2020年5月21日

One thing that I really liked about this course is that the videos are not too long and the assignments really make you think how to integrate everything that one has learnt from the beginning of the course (not just that particular week). Moreover, the bonus videos serve as an inspiration to keep moving forward and learn more. Thanks Dr. Chuck for this amazing content.

by Lauren B

2020年7月9日

I love this teacher! Highly recommend this course!! If you're looking for an engaging teacher who explains things in a clear an concise way - this is it. The teacher is also pretty funny. I just really enjoyed this course and I was so afraid to try online courses because I thought I wouldn't be very engaged. This teacher definitely changed my outlook on online courses!

by Debabrata S

2019年7月14日

I am very fortunate to join this course. I also completed first course. Believe me or not, I have never learned any programming language what i have got in this course. Before this I know little bit of C language. But Python is very interesting to learn. I am enjoying this course very much. And I want to complete the full python specialization course on Coursera.

Thanks

by Luke O

2018年1月8日

Very happy with the "new" Coursera platform. The changes have enabled you to take a class for a while, pause your progress, and then pick up where you left off - a feature critical for asynchronous online learning. Also this was the first class that introduced data structures to me, so I have no doubt I'll benefit very much in the future from the knowledge gained here.

by Jeniffer G O M

2020年6月11日

I really enjoyed this course! Professor Charles is very good at explaining all the concepts in very simple yet comprehensible ways. I really appreciated that unlike most programming courses, the lectures are not eternal and boring but actually super entertaining. Also, the excersises were very useful and I feel that I really got to understand the concepts through them

by Daniel G

2019年6月13日

This course is brilliant for entry-level programmers and builds nicely on the previous course (Getting Started with Python). Think of this less as a course equipping you to become a programmer, and more as an introduction to coding such that you can build on a solid foundation as you continue this process of learning at the very beginning of your programming 'career'.

by akshara m

2019年1月23日

This is a really fun course and lays the foundation of Python programming. The videos are concise and apt and therefore one doesn't feel bored throughout the lectures. All the in-built assignments really put you in the groove of python programming. So, all those looking for a basics course in Python, do give this course a try. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!

by Meytal ( V

2017年11月13日

Dr. Chuck is just the best teacher.

the course is very structured and organized, each lesson builds on the other in a very understandable manner.

Good paste, more than fair quizzes and assignments.

I would have added more assignments so the material will sync better, even if I know there is plenty online, I personally would have liked to see more on the "bouns" section.

by N H

2020年4月23日

Amazing course! I learned so much and it gave me the confidence to keep discovering and explore the world of programming! Dr. Chuck is a great instructor who motivates and makes learning practical and fun! I am so glad I enrolled in this course. I decided to learn python purely out of curiosity but, this may just be the start of something new and exciting in my life!