Chevron Left
Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,069件の評価
634件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces the dictionary data structure and user-defined functions. You’ll learn about local and global variables, optional and keyword parameter-passing, named functions and lambda expressions. You’ll also learn about Python’s sorted function and how to control the order in which it sorts by passing in another function as an input. For your final project, you’ll read in simulated social media data from a file, compute sentiment scores, and write out .csv files. It covers chapters 10-16 of the textbook “Fundamentals of Python Programming,” which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is well-suited for you if you have already taken the "Python Basics" course and want to gain further fundamental knowledge of the Python language. Together, both courses are geared towards newcomers to Python programming, those who need a refresher on Python basics, or those who may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is a follow-up to the "Python Basics" course (course 1 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization), and it is the second of five courses in the specialization....

人気のレビュー

SD
2020年6月24日

Good course, had a great hands on practice with the Runestone Notebook Environment.\n\nAppreciate the efforts of the instructors and whoever has designed in making the course and helped delivering it.

SG
2019年9月15日

It's amazing learn for beginner .A wonderful learning resource and very simple way explains everything . Excellent lessons ,check your understanding ,e-book ,practice, and quiz work and lot of thing

フィルター:

Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries: 176 - 200 / 631 レビュー

by Shahriar H F

2020年5月18日

Excellent course material and course instructor. Definitely I'll try to finish to finish the specialization.

by Евгений К

2020年8月30日

I like this course very much! Actually, I am from BY and I feel a great difference in education approaches!

by Aquib J T

2020年8月2日

superb superb superb.........................lots of love from india.....need more classes from steve oney

by yangxin m

2019年2月28日

i like the first part of the final course project. expect you can't donwload the CSV file that you created

by Markus S

2020年6月9日

Great Course I've learned a lot. Good level on the assignments, some were very challenging but manageble

by Brij b M

2020年5月2日

it's a very good course with a good Explanation and gives a maintained time to Read and do the Exercise.

by A B R

2020年7月31日

Excellent course for beginners and for those with intermediate expertise in other programming languages

by Robert F

2020年6月27日

I had already taken two graduate school courses in Python, and yet I still learned a lot in this course

by Habib H S

2019年5月3日

I have already done course 1 & now starting this second one... Its really awesome course . I love this.

by henloy A

2019年2月28日

Great Course and materials. The instructors are great and easy to understand even for a newbie like me

by Chong L Y

2020年7月19日

This is a very excellent python course that have a very clear lecture video and a very good material.

by Aditya S

2020年2月28日

This leveled up my knowledge from basic python to intermediate, got to know about a lot of concepts

by Minal R

2020年10月19日

Excellent Course. They should upload more videos like these on other programming languages as well

by Yogesh S

2020年5月12日

A challenging course which taken in the right spirit has a lot to offer.

Keep learning Keep growing

by Vinit G

2021年1月26日

Great course to understand the basic concepts and constructs of Functions, Files and Dictionaries

by Olivier R

2019年8月29日

I Highly Advise anyone to take these Courses, they really Teach you how to think & Program Python

by Nurul I L N

2020年7月25日

its really good course, that teached us really complete so we can understanding with the lesson

by Elena A B

2021年3月5日

best course ever!! very good content, materials and professor! I'd give it 100 stars if I could

by O161247 D V P K

2020年9月13日

Excellent, by being more clear in content and in explanation. Thank you so much for the course

by Antonio A

2020年8月22日

Very clearly, and very interesting course about python. The instructors are very professional.

by Pavan K R

2020年6月4日

Great course structure and teaching! It was a wonderful experience through the entire course.

by kostas g

2020年7月5日

this was a great course! I truly enjoyed learning. Material and exercises are very helpful.

by Patrick B

2019年4月16日

Great Course and content, only the explanantion of the final test is a little bit confusing.

by Le H K

2020年7月18日

Its really helpful for people who wanna become with python. Tks all teacher for this course

by Partha M

2020年4月26日

Lucidly explained concepts with illustrated examples. Clears the fundamentals in a good way