Chevron Left
Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,976件の評価
620件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces the dictionary data structure and user-defined functions. You’ll learn about local and global variables, optional and keyword parameter-passing, named functions and lambda expressions. You’ll also learn about Python’s sorted function and how to control the order in which it sorts by passing in another function as an input. For your final project, you’ll read in simulated social media data from a file, compute sentiment scores, and write out .csv files. It covers chapters 10-16 of the textbook “Fundamentals of Python Programming,” which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is well-suited for you if you have already taken the "Python Basics" course and want to gain further fundamental knowledge of the Python language. Together, both courses are geared towards newcomers to Python programming, those who need a refresher on Python basics, or those who may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is a follow-up to the "Python Basics" course (course 1 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization), and it is the second of five courses in the specialization....

人気のレビュー

SD
2020年6月24日

Good course, had a great hands on practice with the Runestone Notebook Environment.\n\nAppreciate the efforts of the instructors and whoever has designed in making the course and helped delivering it.

SG
2019年9月15日

It's amazing learn for beginner .A wonderful learning resource and very simple way explains everything . Excellent lessons ,check your understanding ,e-book ,practice, and quiz work and lot of thing

フィルター:

Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries: 151 - 175 / 618 レビュー

by Darshan J

2020年8月15日

Nice course for the beginner with nice explanation on function, dictionary, tuple, sorting, accumulation and so much.

by Simao ' C

2020年5月3日

This course is super!! I highly recommend everyone to take it! Many thanks to the instructors and my peer assessors!

by Juratė D

2020年8月23日

Very interesting course, cleverly prepared tools, it was hard at the end, but I really liked it, thank you very much

by Shubhangi

2020年6月4日

Very detailed course. The Last graded assignment was best and gives you a real taste of the kind of work one can do!

by Duc P A N

2021年3月8日

Honestly, I have to say this is one of the must-learn courses if we want to build a solid knowledge base in python.

by Vivekraja

2020年11月18日

Before starting the course i dont have the confidence in programming but now i gained the confidence!! Thank you!!

by Abdelhamid I

2020年1月4日

A Great course, highly recommended , Never understood concepts that easy as i have with this course , High Quality

by Debby A

2020年1月9日

the interactive book is very useful to learn and practice the material. This course is short but very informative

by Srushti S

2020年6月10日

Runestone environment developed by UMich faculty helped my learning to great extent! easy to use and comprehend.

by RAMKUMAR R

2020年6月7日

This course was good and really i got better understand . Thank you sir and Thank you for Michigan University .

by Allen F

2019年4月4日

Very good course where I learned lots about dictionaries, tuples, functions and made my first project in Python.

by claudio c

2019年12月23日

Very good course. Lots of practice and exercises. Also the final assignment puts most of the material together.

by Arjun V

2020年8月4日

Great course. Go for it if u want to learn about Named & Anonymous Functions, Files, Dictionaries, Sorting etc

by Shivam S

2020年7月24日

Very Happy with completing this course, specially thanks to Paul Resnick sir for his teaching style and jokes.

by Oleksandr K

2020年5月23日

great courses: provide very useful knowledge about functions, dictionaries and basic skills for files creation

by Spiro H

2020年3月20日

A truly excellent course! I thouroughly enjoyed it, including the jokes!! Congratulations to the instructors!!

by Federico R

2020年10月7日

Excelente material, se aprenden conceptos básicos fundamentales para programar, me parece un curso muy bueno.

by Maryam M

2020年10月6日

I really loved the course and deeply appreciate it for providing the opportunity to learn everything in depth

by David A G A

2020年5月23日

This is a very nice and practical course. I found the final assignment very challenging but I liked it a lot

by MD S H

2020年5月18日

Excellent course material and course instructor. Definitely I'll try to finish to finish the specialization.

by Евгений К

2020年8月30日

I like this course very much! Actually, I am from BY and I feel a great difference in education approaches!

by Aquib J T

2020年8月2日

superb superb superb.........................lots of love from india.....need more classes from steve oney

by yangxin m

2019年2月28日

i like the first part of the final course project. expect you can't donwload the CSV file that you created

by Markus S

2020年6月9日

Great Course I've learned a lot. Good level on the assignments, some were very challenging but manageble

by BRIJ B M

2020年5月2日

it's a very good course with a good Explanation and gives a maintained time to Read and do the Exercise.