Chevron Left
Create Your First Game with Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create Your First Game with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
539件の評価
99件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long tutorial, you will learn the basics of game development with Python using the PyGame modules. Through hands on, practical experience, you will go through concepts like creating a game loop, image display and transformation, event handling, and writing game logic. You will then apply the concepts to create your first game with Python and PyGame. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with game development using Python, and have some prior programming experience in the Python programming language. The ideal learner has understanding of Python syntax, and computer programming concepts. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

IE
2020年9月23日

It would be best if the instructor explain some concepts and function of the pygame library before the project but overall the course and instructor both are great.

MH
2020年6月25日

Just what it says on the can. Short and sweet, but requires a bit of understanding of Python syntax so as to not struggle with some bits of tricky syntax.

フィルター:

Create Your First Game with Python: 51 - 75 / 99 レビュー

by Doss D

2020年6月24日

Thank you

by Abhishek P G

2020年6月9日

satisfied

by VENKATA S K

2020年5月27日

good one.

by Snehal D A

2020年9月16日

togood

by Aashrut R V

2020年6月16日

Great!

by ALOKE R B

2020年6月11日

great

by Dana A B

2020年7月30日

good

by Lavanya A

2020年7月26日

good

by Krishna B G

2020年7月7日

good

by saurabh c

2020年6月28日

nice

by tale p

2020年6月27日

good

by Vajinepalli s s

2020年6月11日

nice

by jignesh p

2020年5月24日

best

by Ray S

2020年12月27日

The course is good, the platform it runs on sucks, It took me about 50 attempts to

successfully down load the 12 files comprising the project. All downloads reported as

successful but for the most part contained an empty file or a partial file download, this

is the 3rd Rhyme based project I've done and I've had the same problem, The Coursera

help center say I can only report a problem with videos, readings or quizzes; hens putting this in a review.

by Roger S

2020年12月16日

The platform is great and really helps to start faster. The content is good for someone who is starting to think about some basic concepts like loop, libraries to help with some abstractions and have fun meanwhile. For the price, I think it's worthy.

by Anurag P

2020年6月5日

This can be your first step in the field of game development using python. However, before enrolling in this course, you must be familiar with the basics of python.

by ADITI J

2020年7月23日

need more courses like this one. give straight to the point knowledge without wastage of time. learnt a new skill from basic.

by KROTHA D P

2020年5月22日

It is a better experience for me How to create a game with python but some what difficult to create this.

by Hritul P

2020年8月5日

good course for beginners, you need to learn some higher level concepts before starting this course tho.

by ABINASH D

2020年6月14日

The course was superb but I had some problem while switching between video and the cloud computer.

by Aditi K

2020年9月14日

It was my first game with Python. The project was just perfect for me to learn something new.

by Saurav P

2020年7月22日

The course is great but there are some aspects in explaining that need some more attention.

by Sandeep N T

2020年6月1日

I wish there was more explanation given but it was very good nonetheless.

by Sajal D

2020年6月22日

Enough for starters. Very basic understanding is needed

by Sahil V M

2020年6月1日

Awesome Experience for hands on PYGAME for Intermediate