Chevron Left
Create Your First Game with Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create Your First Game with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
534件の評価
98件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of game development with Python using the PyGame modules. Through hands on, practical experience, you will go through concepts like creating a game loop, image display and transformation, event handling, and writing game logic. You will then apply the concepts to create your first game with Python and PyGame. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with game development using Python, and have some prior programming experience in the Python programming language. The ideal learner has understanding of Python syntax, and computer programming concepts. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

IE
2020年9月23日

It would be best if the instructor explain some concepts and function of the pygame library before the project but overall the course and instructor both are great.

MH
2020年6月25日

Just what it says on the can. Short and sweet, but requires a bit of understanding of Python syntax so as to not struggle with some bits of tricky syntax.

フィルター:

Create Your First Game with Python: 76 - 98 / 98 レビュー

by Han N N

2020年7月7日

Simple, Easy to understand, Useful for beginners

by Satish k J

2020年6月5日

Great ,cool tough all the section of module

by SRIKAKOLAPU N S S B

2020年8月12日

good to learn tha project. looking forward

by Arnaud S

2021年2月3日

Very good but too short.

by Deepak K H

2020年8月16日

many errors were thrown

by Mark D

2021年2月12日

Very very helpfull!

by Rohit P

2020年6月11日

Awesome Experience

by Umesh K P

2020年6月8日

nice project

by Samarth S S

2020年6月10日

super

by HASAN, M T

2020年6月13日

good

by Shubham J p

2020年5月31日

Good

by SHIVAM D

2020年5月24日

OK

by Valtteri O

2020年8月13日

The instructor seemed competent. His speech was clear and to the point. He explained enough, without getting carried away. The tutorial was easy to follow and generally well made.

The project was a classic memory game with no animations or extra features. The difficulty level was barely over beginner. Basically copying everything yielded a working program.

For a tutorial that I payed money for, I expected a bit more content. To be fair, the description said the duration to be about 2h. None the less, I expected to learn more than just showing static images and shapes in a window, as there are free PyGame tutorials on YouTube, that are just as easy to follow, and present a wider range of PyGame features in only a little more time.

The project is done on a remote desktop with a limited time. The 5 or 6 hours should be plenty to complete the project, but the the countdown made me feel uneasy. The virtual desktop was a little buggy, and has caused problems for other participants too. I would've rather done the project on my own desktop.

by Saurabhkumar P

2020年7月2日

good course but the coding part was bit difficult in the ryme cloud OS, the user interface and changing the host screen and my screen was very very tough, hope it will get fixed soon

by Anaahita C

2020年9月15日

It was good and gave me a good sense of how to make a game in Python. But there were some problems that occurred because of which I wasn't able to move forward.

by 지수 김

2020年6月11日

Should have learned more to start this course!

by Weerachai Y

2020年6月10日

thanks

by Nouman Q

2020年10月4日

good

by Patcharapong K

2020年7月24日

Hard to listen, subtitles are not correct, very few explanations given. Feels like you are just copying the instructor's code into your own. Gave 2 stars since it is short and I actually get a glimpse of what is going on with the pygame.

by Alain D

2020年8月1日

Cheap... but no miracle to expect. The content is not abundant, and may be you will learn some, but do not expect too much. The pedagocical approach is poor.

by Anirban G

2020年7月23日

Instructor is too fast and did not gain much knowledge in game development.

by kumar s

2020年7月25日

A .very bad instructor. the code was also not well structured.

by Jonathan B J

2020年8月3日

not good bro sucks