Chevron Left
Using Python to Access Web Data に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Using Python to Access Web Data の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
22,849件の評価
4,102件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will show how one can treat the Internet as a source of data. We will scrape, parse, and read web data as well as access data using web APIs. We will work with HTML, XML, and JSON data formats in Python. This course will cover Chapters 11-13 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-10 of the textbook and the first two courses in this specialization. These topics include variables and expressions, conditional execution (loops, branching, and try/except), functions, Python data structures (strings, lists, dictionaries, and tuples), and manipulating files. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
High quality content
(256件のレビュー)
Practical assignments
(217件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

JM

Dec 03, 2016

I have not found an easy way to learn how to code with python language. Mentor are really helpful and Dr Chuck is one of the most self explain professor that I have met in my three university career.

AB

Jun 07, 2019

Getting a bit more challenging than the earlier courses in the specialization. The exercises require more struggle, but all the information is there. Another step along the way. Thank you, Dr. Chuck!

フィルター:

Using Python to Access Web Data: 51 - 75 / 3,972 レビュー

by Luis L

Feb 02, 2019

Awesome awesome awesome course! First real exposure to APIs is exciting. Looking forward to the rest of the series!

by Anupriya T

Feb 02, 2019

Absolutely enjoyed the course

by Iván H G

Feb 01, 2019

Great course! Thanks Dr. Chuck for being so instructive. I will continue to complete all of your courses!

by Sung C

Feb 04, 2019

easy to understand basic concepts on web data

by Amit K

Feb 04, 2019

Awesome course by a super awesome professor on the best learning platform

by AVELINO P

Feb 04, 2019

Great Class.

Dr Chuck is an excellent instructor.

by Mehmet K

Feb 03, 2019

Enjoyed the class and exercises, challenging enough to learn and not give up! thank you.

by Armin L

Feb 04, 2019

Really another great course. The greatest of all instructors. Good homework. I liked it. Best, the links to all data samples available on the planet, a whole new world opened yesterday. Thank you so much.

by Aakash V

Feb 05, 2019

Nice explanation

by Valerie A

Feb 06, 2019

This entire specialization has been fantastic.

by 夏浦桢

Feb 07, 2019

the last class is sort of confusing

by G S K

Nov 25, 2018

Great Course .

by Sai L

Nov 23, 2018

Excellent for Beginners!!

by Manuel J T M

Nov 24, 2018

I'm very gratefull for you allow me to free enroll the course . When I finished the previous course from the Naijin University I need to improve my skills in managing web pages with Python and the course "Using Python to Access Web Data" is absolutely suited for this purpose.

Again, thank you, and I may say it is very nice this "anglo" kind of teaching. The assignments are perfect for consolidate the knowledge.

Congratulations four your course and sorry for my english.

by Avni G

Nov 25, 2018

Very thorough course that allows you to learn how to use APIs

by Girish B

Nov 08, 2018

Much advanced topics covered in a simplest way to understand

by Apoorva P

Nov 09, 2018

The best till now. Love you Prof. Chuck

by Anson V A

Nov 10, 2018

Good

by Jan v B

Nov 08, 2018

It's good but more examples to practise finding the right elements in json data structures with multiple lists and dictionaries would be good

by Stephen G

Nov 25, 2018

This one got kinda hard. The code is getting more complex also. But the lectures are still the best

by Alvaro M

Nov 26, 2018

Useful and practical examples. Theory is clearly demonstrated with sample code. Engaging teacher. Well produced and synchronized ideas with code practice.

by 言念

Nov 27, 2018

great!

by maboseteit

Nov 25, 2018

I think that's most powerful course i attend but i have small comment regarding API I think it will be good if we do something like project and what's fields i need to use API

by Bruna M R

Nov 26, 2018

Curso excelente!

by SHLY

Nov 12, 2018

Extremely accessible with high level insights