Chevron Left
Using Python to Access Web Data に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Using Python to Access Web Data の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
22,918件の評価
4,114件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will show how one can treat the Internet as a source of data. We will scrape, parse, and read web data as well as access data using web APIs. We will work with HTML, XML, and JSON data formats in Python. This course will cover Chapters 11-13 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-10 of the textbook and the first two courses in this specialization. These topics include variables and expressions, conditional execution (loops, branching, and try/except), functions, Python data structures (strings, lists, dictionaries, and tuples), and manipulating files. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Practical assignments
(217件のレビュー)
High quality content
(256件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

AB

Jun 07, 2019

Getting a bit more challenging than the earlier courses in the specialization. The exercises require more struggle, but all the information is there. Another step along the way. Thank you, Dr. Chuck!

JM

Dec 03, 2016

I have not found an easy way to learn how to code with python language. Mentor are really helpful and Dr Chuck is one of the most self explain professor that I have met in my three university career.

フィルター:

Using Python to Access Web Data: 101 - 125 / 3,982 レビュー

by Blake T

Mar 03, 2019

Awesome Course!

by Chi Z

Mar 04, 2019

Lots of useful knowledge about protocols, xml & json, and apis.

by Erik N A S

Mar 06, 2019

Great course from the hand of our beloved Dr. Chuck

by Tan C H

Mar 05, 2019

A very high quality and condensed course on a number of interesting topics like web scrapping, sockets, RE, XML, & JSON. Professor Charles is a great instructor.

by Dhananjay B

Mar 07, 2019

Awesome

by Ryan H

Mar 06, 2019

This like all the other courses in this line is perfect for beginners. All the examples and exercises are perfect for beginners and afford the opportunity for the class material to really sink into the learner.

by RAJPUT R G S

Mar 06, 2019

Accessing web data is a great course for a beginner to launch himself in a programming with python. The way Dr. Chunk designed the course is really awesome as it helps everyone to understand the underlying concept and grab it soon. Thank You Dr. Chunk!

by sudhanshu p

Mar 06, 2019

introductory course

by Sarah H H

Mar 07, 2019

really enjoyed this class. wish it went more into the technical aspects of all the code, but overall great intro!

by Vincent R

Mar 09, 2019

Great introductory course with challenging assignment for beginners

by Chu-Yuan C

Mar 10, 2019

It is very useful for a biginner to get to know the application of python efficiently. Many thanks to Dr.Chuck and the group that managed all the learning materials!

by Weilu W

Mar 10, 2019

Very good course. Clear and detailed.

by Valerio T

Mar 10, 2019

Dr Chuck it's the real deal.

by Evgeny I

Mar 11, 2019

Easy, straightforward and useful

by Sivakumar K P

Mar 12, 2019

As Always... Dr Chuck teached hard things much easier.. thank you!

by Jomel C Q V

Mar 13, 2019

Very informative, I learned a lot.

The exercises are challenging and fulfilling to do.

by eslam

Mar 13, 2019

Great Course

by MAZHAR H

Mar 14, 2019

Excellent!

by 夏克拉

Mar 15, 2019

very good class! difficult to understand but really useful!!

by Aleatha F

Mar 16, 2019

Really enjoyed this course. I found the 'worked' example videos to be excellent. They were thoroughly explained, so I was able to understand what every line of code was doing.

by Leon L

Mar 16, 2019

Very good!!

by rahmandani h

Mar 14, 2019

good

by Yue Y

Mar 17, 2019

This course is important in the python for everybody series. Dr. Chuck's lectures are clear and straightforward, which is awesome! Highly recommended this course as well as Professor Charles Severence's other ones to students.

by MD S K

Mar 18, 2019

Really nice course. Most interesting, the faculty is a good tutor in all respect!! Keep going Dr. Chuck!!

by Annem P R

Mar 19, 2019

good