Chevron Left
Python Project for Data Engineering に戻る

IBM による Python Project for Data Engineering の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
220件の評価
39件のレビュー

コースについて

This mini-course is intended to apply foundational Python skills by implementing different techniques to collect and work with data. Assume the role of a Data Engineer and extract data from multiple file formats, transform it into specific datatypes, and then load it into a single source for analysis. Continue with the course and test your knowledge by implementing webscraping and extracting data with APIs all with the help of multiple hands-on labs. After completing this course you will have acquired the confidence to begin collecting large datasets from multiple sources and transform them into one primary source, or begin web scraping to gain valuable business insights all with the use of Python. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

人気のレビュー

PD

2021年8月1日

This course is very challenged both Python skills for Extract Transform and Load assignment.\n\nI really enjoyed it.

SV

2021年9月21日

Very informative, interactive and force us to learn and do the things on our own.

フィルター:

Python Project for Data Engineering: 1 - 25 / 42 レビュー

by Carter H

2021年8月4日

T​he final project needs to be completely revamped and have way more description with respect to the logging requirements.

by Christian R

2021年5月28日

This might be easy for someone with more experience but for a newbie like me, it was hard and it took me quite of time to complete and understand, there is support when you get stuck but they reply with the answer not with an explanation, which is a boomer.

by Binu T

2021年9月21日

This project helped me to review the previous course Python for Data science

by Isaac M

2021年7月12日

The rubric for grading is not correct for question 3. The instructions to the API questions is confusing. It asks for Country Name, but it seems that the quiz was looking for bank name.

by Vedant B

2021年5月31日

Should update contents as the names of api changes.

by Ichiro O

2022年1月25日

Great way to see what you are capable of and able to apply what you have learned so far. (python basics,etc) I decided to give full marks even though the IBM services is not as streamlined as it could be, that's not directly related to the course or the content of the course.

by Fernanda C M S

2022年2月19日

It is basic course, but really overviewed what an ETL process is and its tools. Now I have an idea how to do ETL and I can study more deeply the tools that was mentioned and used in the course. I would like it to be more difficult, but I enjoyed it.

by Moisés L G N

2022年5月2日

A quite challenging course. At beginning ones may think that the videos material is insufficient, but with the labs and the exercises you'll get a strong base knowledge. It's always good to practice on your own. I really enjoyed the course.

by Nataliya S

2021年8月12日

The course is enthralling and informative. You can put the knowledge in practice lessons at once. thank you for the great course!

by Peter D

2021年8月2日

This course is very challenged both Python skills for Extract Transform and Load assignment.

I really enjoyed it.

by Shubham V

2021年9月22日

Very informative, interactive and force us to learn and do the things on our own.

by ENUONYE D J

2021年8月31日

i really love the project, i will wished there were more projects

by Trần H N

2022年3月4日

Great time to review and practice what i have learnt.

by s w

2021年9月26日

Challenging subject, many lessons learnt

by UCHE N

2021年11月18日

i enjoyed every bit of this course

by Yauheni P

2021年3月16日

Good experience and practice.

by ALBERTO E D Q D

2021年5月3日

Very good and clear content

by Hazem B

2021年10月21日

Merci, exellent cours

by Paul C

2022年5月3日

G​reat course!

by Oludare A A

2022年1月7日

Great course

by Roberto F S

2021年4月28日

Excellent!

by KATELE L

2022年5月24日

Execllent

by Diego A v B F

2021年10月13日

A​mazing.

by Angel S

2022年5月4日

o​k

by Wijdan A

2021年12月20日

The course was great but I found it a little bit hard to follow in the assignments, I used a lot of searching and googling to know how to use some of the functions or how to do some of the tasks. I spent more time on the tasks than the expected time BUT I learned a lot and I enjoyed it since I like programming!