Chevron Left
Python Project for Data Engineering に戻る

IBM による Python Project for Data Engineering の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
113件の評価
23件のレビュー

コースについて

This mini-course is intended to apply foundational Python skills by implementing different techniques to collect and work with data. Assume the role of a Data Engineer and extract data from multiple file formats, transform it into specific datatypes, and then load it into a single source for analysis. Continue with the course and test your knowledge by implementing webscraping and extracting data with APIs all with the help of multiple hands-on labs. After completing this course you will have acquired the confidence to begin collecting large datasets from multiple sources and transform them into one primary source, or begin web scraping to gain valuable business insights all with the use of Python. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

人気のレビュー

PD
2021年8月1日

This course is very challenged both Python skills for Extract Transform and Load assignment.\n\nI really enjoyed it.

SV
2021年9月21日

Very informative, interactive and force us to learn and do the things on our own.

フィルター:

Python Project for Data Engineering: 1 - 25 / 25 レビュー

by Christian R

2021年5月28日

This might be easy for someone with more experience but for a newbie like me, it was hard and it took me quite of time to complete and understand, there is support when you get stuck but they reply with the answer not with an explanation, which is a boomer.

by Carter H

2021年8月4日

T​he final project needs to be completely revamped and have way more description with respect to the logging requirements.

by Binu T

2021年9月21日

This project helped me to review the previous course Python for Data science

by Isaac M

2021年7月12日

The rubric for grading is not correct for question 3. The instructions to the API questions is confusing. It asks for Country Name, but it seems that the quiz was looking for bank name.

by Vedant B

2021年5月31日

Should update contents as the names of api changes.

by Nataliya S

2021年8月12日

The course is enthralling and informative. You can put the knowledge in practice lessons at once. thank you for the great course!

by Peter D

2021年8月2日

This course is very challenged both Python skills for Extract Transform and Load assignment.

I really enjoyed it.

by Shubham V

2021年9月22日

Very informative, interactive and force us to learn and do the things on our own.

by ENUONYE D J

2021年8月31日

i really love the project, i will wished there were more projects

by s w

2021年9月26日

Challenging subject, many lessons learnt

by UCHE N

2021年11月18日

i enjoyed every bit of this course

by Yauheni P

2021年3月16日

Good experience and practice.

by ALBERTO E D Q D

2021年5月3日

Very good and clear content

by Hazem B

2021年10月21日

Merci, exellent cours

by Roberto F S

2021年4月28日

Excellent!

by Diego A v B F

2021年10月13日

A​mazing.

by Sharif

2021年10月22日

This may be irrelevant to this course but I need more exercises, to let me sharpen their new skill.

by Panagiotis B

2021年7月12日

A well-structured course, but there were some misleading info in the labs.

by Smriti R

2021年2月25日

The couse is good for beginners

by Steven F O

2021年7月19日

There were points of confusion in the hands-on exercises. A week of Panadas and perhaps a little deeper dive into Beautiful Soup would go a long way to make this a stellar course.

by Ariane D

2021年9月9日

Frustrating bugs when using the IBM Cloud. Unfair grading by peers. They do not provide an explanation of why they are grading bad when all exercises were completed as expected.

by Ilya P

2021年9月25日

too basic. Good for beginners

by Matt N

2021年12月3日

Not everything explained in as much detail as it could be. Some instructions out of date and some issues with IBM cloud error messages.

by Alejandro L

2021年8月26日

Al parecer no hay ninguna explicación para realizar los cursos de webescraping. Me parece muy mala estructura del curso.

Apparently there is no explanation for taking the webscraping courses. I think the structure of the course is very bad.

by Alejandra B V L

2021年10月13日

Need to explain more, it literally has no explanation at all