Chevron Left
Python Project for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Python Project for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,027件の評価
369件のレビュー

コースについて

This mini-course is intended to for you to demonstrate foundational Python skills for working with data. The completion of this course involves working on a hands-on project where you will develop a simple dashboard using Python. This course is part of the IBM Data Science Professional Certificate and the IBM Data Analytics Professional Certificate. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

人気のレビュー

DM

2022年2月27日

Had a few issues with my IBM Cloud account and adding the Jupyter notebook but the help\response was great so was resolved quickly.\n\nGreat material that can defintely be applied to work experiences.

VV

2021年8月17日

It was an awesome and very hard experience. I struggled a lot with the final assignments, which led to me learning a lot of new things and learning them good. I am giving this project/course 10/10.

フィルター:

Python Project for Data Science: 251 - 275 / 399 レビュー

by Giovanni L B L

2021年9月17日

Excellent!

by Kait N C

2021年7月26日

Thank you!

by Prudence W K

2022年5月25日

Practical

by shenjinnian

2022年4月1日

very well

by Md H R

2022年1月29日

Excellent

by Hector j M a

2022年1月28日

excelente

by Maria G S R

2021年11月29日

Muy bueno

by Enrique E D l H L

2021年10月14日

Muy bueno

by BISWADIP R

2022年4月26日

AWESOME

by Donatus N T A

2021年6月23日

Amazing

by Jessenia G

2022年4月23日

genial

by Pankaj -

2021年6月26日

Superb

by Samy H

2022年5月22日

Great

by Abdul R

2021年9月3日

greet

by Agus T W

2021年7月1日

great

by Santosh S H

2022年4月26日

Good

by Palle G (

2022年4月24日

GOOD

by Shreehari M

2021年9月9日

good

by PAILA P R

2021年5月16日

cool

by Dibyansu k D

2022年5月7日

op

by Deleted A

2022年1月6日

by Vu C T

2021年9月1日

by Isaiah K

2021年3月5日

There are parts of the final assignment that were frustrating because they required skills that were not thoroughly covered in the course material, so I ended up having to turn to other resources and look through documentation for pandas and beautifulsoup to find what I needed. This extra challenge made it more rewarding when I finally did figure out how to complete the tasks, though, and the process felt more analogous to how a data scientist would operate. Overall, I would recommend this class since it does provide helpful skills.

by KITTIN T

2022年4月16日

As part of IBM data science specialization,it is good so far. Instead of project,it is an exercise with a little challenge the disadventage in this course are:

1.IBM cloud is limit to 30 days if you enroll specialization it not enough

2.It different when you use your local Jupyterlab and Skill learn (IBM) Jupyterlab in the course

3.It not a perfect instruction and take time to search some solution on internet even if you learn previous course.LOL

by Juha P

2022年1月7日

The course gives a nice overview of Python, Pandas and Numpy libraries. It does not give a complete overview on what the libraries contain or are designed for, but it introduces selected examples and programming tasks that utilize the library functions. Programming tasks are done on Jupyter Notebooks, partially in IBM Cloud. There are some broken links in the course material, but it works.