Chevron Left
Python Project for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Python Project for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,020件の評価
368件のレビュー

コースについて

This mini-course is intended to for you to demonstrate foundational Python skills for working with data. The completion of this course involves working on a hands-on project where you will develop a simple dashboard using Python. This course is part of the IBM Data Science Professional Certificate and the IBM Data Analytics Professional Certificate. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

人気のレビュー

DM

2022年2月27日

Had a few issues with my IBM Cloud account and adding the Jupyter notebook but the help\response was great so was resolved quickly.\n\nGreat material that can defintely be applied to work experiences.

VV

2021年8月17日

It was an awesome and very hard experience. I struggled a lot with the final assignments, which led to me learning a lot of new things and learning them good. I am giving this project/course 10/10.

フィルター:

Python Project for Data Science: 376 - 394 / 394 レビュー

by leonardo c

2021年12月6日

IBM should be ashamed of issuing such a patchy-mess up and chaotic material using its brand. Google data analytics course is way better in case you want to actually learn at leas something regarding data analysis / data science.

by Hon T

2022年3月30日

hello,

I am very mad with registering accounts ibm.

I paid 40$ each month. The course lasts 11 months, and I have only 1 month trial permission.

Do not mention promotion codes. I interupted when I used it.

Bad experiences.

by Hawa S

2022年3月7日

The Watson Studio is horrible to work with and extremely confusing. There are too many errors on my end and no clear way to fix it. You guys need to do better. An alternative to IBM Watson Studio is necessary

by Sandeep G

2022年6月23日

the peer grading review system is not at at all monitored . Very bad. I am dissapaointed and demotivated of the grading system.

I will rather take courses on other sites if it still continues

by Osama G H R

2021年12月20日

The Worst course offered by IBM ever

They didn't provide enough content about html and webscraping

They didn't get into the details of building the plotting function

It's an empty course

by Saba M

2021年10月23日

T​he assignment was very poorly written with no clear instruction on the notebook to use. I had to go through the forum posts to find the link to the notebook to use.

by Martin W

2022年3月21日

T​he course follows a very intresting storyline. However the assignment/tests are super straightforward. It is (almost) only copy&paste and variable renaming.

by ali h

2021年5月27日

The quizzes and the assignments are not in accordance to the course material. I spend a lot of time to learn from Youtube. It was not a well-prepared course.

by Alexander R

2022年5月31日

IBM Cloud Account doens't work, asks for credit card number doens't accept promotional code given to me by Coursera. Coursera have been unhelpful.

by Peter

2022年1月22日

Project was very simple just to reproduce what was already programed in excercises before therefore there is not much to think and create.

by Yashvir I

2021年11月7日

External Labs did not open. Explanations were fast. Needed external help to get the course completed. I will not recommend this course.

by Nikolas M

2022年1月22日

not enough true examples to help with work-- better ability to take notes or call up notes for referencing when coding

by Swati J

2022年5月16日

Worst course/ project ever i saw in my life. Too complicated for beginner. also paid not free or trial.

by Jaysee J P

2022年4月26日

IBM Cloud error all the time. "Error Your account cannot be created at this time." so frustrating

by Karan S K

2022年2月20日

things are not properly managed i this course not able to open the notebooks only

by Eve S

2021年3月3日

very bad experience with this course. super unfriendly with new users.

by Jingguo H

2021年3月9日

not enough information for complement the assignment

by Vijay S

2021年12月5日

I feel this is too easy.

by Jean-Yves R

2021年10月29日

R​eally bad.