Chevron Left
Python Project for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Python Project for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,049件の評価
375件のレビュー

コースについて

This mini-course is intended to for you to demonstrate foundational Python skills for working with data. The completion of this course involves working on a hands-on project where you will develop a simple dashboard using Python. This course is part of the IBM Data Science Professional Certificate and the IBM Data Analytics Professional Certificate. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

人気のレビュー

DM

2022年2月27日

Had a few issues with my IBM Cloud account and adding the Jupyter notebook but the help\response was great so was resolved quickly.\n\nGreat material that can defintely be applied to work experiences.

VV

2021年8月17日

It was an awesome and very hard experience. I struggled a lot with the final assignments, which led to me learning a lot of new things and learning them good. I am giving this project/course 10/10.

フィルター:

Python Project for Data Science: 76 - 100 / 401 レビュー

by Lee D

2021年4月15日

Some parts were a bit out of scope for the week's lesson but they required me to investigate further. All in all, this was an excellent project.

by Saqib H

2022年2月28日

This is a good project to try your phython skills in real life. Labs assignments are dope, these really help you to understand easily.

by Adebisi G

2022年6月20日

The Course took me from Zero knowledge in Data Science, to a point where I can confidently analyse, mine, and webscrape data myself.

by vincent

2021年7月20日

i think why folks get confused because they dont have a toolkits in prior to complete this course, i mean this course is okay

by Paul D

2021年3月1日

A challenging course that uses the fundamentals learned in the previous courses to make a nice final dashboard and project.

by Daniel D

2021年5月4日

Great hands on section, I found it challenging but I was impressed at how easy it was to webscrap and make a dashboard.

by Ivan L

2021年6月9日

A good introduction for the beginners. I wish it would also include some guidance on how to use the code in the Excel.

by mohamed y

2021年3月3日

Awesome practical course for web scrapping, really master the web scraping with amazing technique for search in tables

by Patarida K

2021年9月16日

It's a good review capstone project after the Basic course. I love that I can gain more experience and confidence.

by Niorys F S

2021年3月31日

Multiple lab practices in python for data science were applied in this module. Amazing methodology and knowledge.

by Abhishek R S

2021年9月5日

G​reat project for data science begineers to understand extract the data and use visulization to explain data.

by Paulina L S

2021年7月18日

I really enjoy this project because you can play and practice some things. Hoping more projects like this one!

by Владимир П

2021年4月4日

Thank you for your work and for the current assignments. I really liked the task about Tesla and the GameStop

by Glenn

2022年7月1日

It was a verry good cours. It was a lot of practice and also a lot of repetition.

I realy liked this course

by Mithila H

2022年6月17日

Course is very good and constructive. You can include more hands on assignments with tougher questions.

by Mitchell M

2022年2月6日

Useful in real life as well. Its an efficient means of scraping financial data for stock market tickers.

by Marwan K

2021年7月30日

I​ am really glad to pass this project.

T​hank you Coursera.

T​hank you IBM

T​hank you to all instructors.

by Luis M J

2022年4月22日

Great course, the material and the contents are very clear and the tasks to perform are challenging.

by Afsa S

2021年3月27日

it is certainly a good start to python. the labs are ever so useful. my advise is keep practicing.

by Mr. O K

2021年8月5日

Amazing course for web scraping and getting data for analysis it thank you so much IBM for favor

by Guillermo d J C G

2021年11月12日

It helped me practice and understand the process of webscraping and using APIs in a better way.

by Monica N

2022年4月12日

T​his course was right on point. It provided me the right hands on experience in webscraping .

by Jorge L S B

2021年3月25日

Challenging but at the same time enjoyable and a lot ot bites of knowledge everywhere...thanks

by Randy C

2021年3月8日

Found this course to be very insightful. It challenged me a good bit and I am grateful for it!

by Daesung J

2022年6月26日

the final out can be a good addition to your portfolio. I learned a lot in a practical way.