Chevron Left
Python Data Representations に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による Python Data Representations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
541件の評価
87件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will continue the introduction to Python programming that started with Python Programming Essentials. We'll learn about different data representations, including strings, lists, and tuples, that form the core of all Python programs. We will also teach you how to access files, which will allow you to store and retrieve data within your programs. These concepts and skills will help you to manipulate data and write more complex Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write Python programs that can manipulate data stored in files. This will extend your Python programming expertise, enabling you to write a wide range of scripts using Python This course uses Python 3. While most Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This course introduces basic desktop Python development environments, allowing you to run Python programs directly on your computer. This choice enables a smooth transition from online development environments....

人気のレビュー

JA

Aug 02, 2019

This course is really fantastic for beginners and those who want to start learning python. Instructors teach the essentials and principles of the python language patiently and fun.

JD

Aug 02, 2018

Excelente componente del Curso. Gran aprendizaje, altamente recomendado. Para principiantes otorga buen nivel para ir desarrollándose en este gran lenguaje de programación.

フィルター:

Python Data Representations: 1 - 25 / 88 レビュー

by Honey S

Dec 18, 2018

Excellent course on python data structures like strings, lists and tuples. Hands on exercises are really superb.

by 林晉宇

Jan 10, 2019

Very good course, instructor presented it well.

by Mark J S

Feb 23, 2019

It was challenging. Some elements of the projects did not make sense as they were presented, but the instructors gave a decent explanation of why those would be relevant, e.g. something would have already been determined in a real life use of such a function. Definitely increased my understanding of Python and I'm ready and eager to move forward in Rice's certificate program.

by Joanne H P C

Jan 30, 2019

Important basics covered - different data types in python and how to read and write CSV files into python.

by Max B

Apr 10, 2019

If you are new to Python and wants a flying start, this course (and specialization) is for you! Comprise lectures, good material and fun exercises. Sure, there are plenty of other providers for introductory courses in Python but here you will get it all in one place. Even as a semi-seasoned programmer in Python, I found this course to answer some questions that have popped up over the years. Highly recommended!

by siyadsalam

Mar 17, 2019

very good course

by Nishin K V

Jan 07, 2019

Simple coverage.. but exercises and guidance to them is good

by Zolt S

Jan 20, 2019

Very helpful.

by Rohit T G

Jun 03, 2018

Concept are clear.

by Humberto O

Jun 13, 2018

Definitely a challenging course. I started taking the third course mid-way through this course, and that was a bad idea because while weeks 1 - 3 might be okay, I definitely did not have enough to finish the final project and an additional week the same week. Anyway, great class if you have taken the previous class, or if you have a beginner to intermediate level of Python.

by Peter K

Apr 28, 2018

Great course for beginners.

by Kiran K

Feb 25, 2018

This course is great!

by 汪宇恒

Feb 27, 2018

best course

by Vivek S

Apr 27, 2018

My suggestion for future python beginners is that, start with course 1 (Python Programming Essentials) as the mentors will be referring to course 1 frequently. It really helped me with my fundamentals in Python.

by Tristan D H

May 30, 2018

A great extension of the previous course.

by Jean-Claude B

Mar 11, 2018

Excellent course. Gives you an introduction to working with Strings, Lists and Files. And there are lots of exercises to practice.

by N B

May 24, 2018

Nice

by Mehmet A U

Jan 02, 2018

Great Course!

by Sangil Y

Jun 15, 2018

super satisfied

by Ata M

Mar 03, 2018

Nice experience

by SUKHWANT K S

Jan 27, 2018

Simply Mind Blowing!!!!

by Sam Z

Mar 02, 2018

It was a great experience to study this course. I learned a lot. Thanks Scott, Thanks Joe!

by Pham T B

Apr 04, 2018

The project is very interesting. It took me 3 hours to finish but it is worth it. Thank you very much Prof Joe and Prof Scott

by David A W

Mar 04, 2018

Fun, fantastic and practical. Already working on log file uptake and metrics with these skills! Thanks Joe and Scott!

by Aidar F

Feb 03, 2018

so engaging!