Chevron Left
Python Data Representations に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による Python Data Representations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
936件の評価
154件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will continue the introduction to Python programming that started with Python Programming Essentials. We'll learn about different data representations, including strings, lists, and tuples, that form the core of all Python programs. We will also teach you how to access files, which will allow you to store and retrieve data within your programs. These concepts and skills will help you to manipulate data and write more complex Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write Python programs that can manipulate data stored in files. This will extend your Python programming expertise, enabling you to write a wide range of scripts using Python This course uses Python 3. While most Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This course introduces basic desktop Python development environments, allowing you to run Python programs directly on your computer. This choice enables a smooth transition from online development environments....

人気のレビュー

JA
2019年8月1日

This course is really fantastic for beginners and those who want to start learning python. Instructors teach the essentials and principles of the python language patiently and fun.

JD
2018年8月1日

Excelente componente del Curso. Gran aprendizaje, altamente recomendado. Para principiantes otorga buen nivel para ir desarrollándose en este gran lenguaje de programación.

フィルター:

Python Data Representations: 26 - 50 / 154 レビュー

by Alejandro A E

2020年5月8日

It is a good course where you learn many interesting things related to the types of formats in python. the videos and activities are very good and interesting

by Jarom F

2019年10月15日

I'm new to Python. The projects at the end of this course took time since they required research and troubleshooting. That's where I learned the most.

by Aleksandar A F

2019年10月19日

same as last time!

tempo was great!

however, week 4 the practice project was REALLY unclear to me and I believe it could use extra instructions

thanks!

by Marcos, J B

2020年2月26日

Excelenta balance de formación y tiempo necesario para estudiarlo. muchas veces el trabajo no permite dedicarse a tiempo completo para aprender.

by Mehul D

2020年6月20日

Thank you, Scott and Joe, for the awesome course. Very nicely explained and Very Good Project. It helped me to learn a lot and gain confidence.

by jingyao z

2019年9月19日

great course and content covered, when i finally get the full points of the project , i feel more motivated to continue the next two courses!

by Jean-Claude B

2018年3月11日

Excellent course. Gives you an introduction to working with Strings, Lists and Files. And there are lots of exercises to practice.

by Afaq A N

2020年7月26日

The courses is awesome but the project in the end is certainly not suitable for this course.Although it is available on gethub.

by Pham T B

2018年4月4日

The project is very interesting. It took me 3 hours to finish but it is worth it. Thank you very much Prof Joe and Prof Scott

by Michael J M

2018年7月3日

Another superb course from Rice Uni CompSci Team.Accessible material, interesting, well explained and challenging in places.

by Eduardo A C C

2020年7月2日

Buen curso, los conceptos los explican bien y hay buenos ejercicios que ayudan a reforzar los conocimientos adquiridos.

by David W

2018年3月4日

Fun, fantastic and practical. Already working on log file uptake and metrics with these skills! Thanks Joe and Scott!

by Michael E

2020年7月26日

Practice project the real project was quite challenging but the course did give the students everything they needed.

by Schmidt M

2019年6月16日

The final Project was really challenging (for me), but I am really grateful for the help provided in the Forums.

by Honey S

2018年12月18日

Excellent course on python data structures like strings, lists and tuples. Hands on exercises are really superb.

by Joanne H P C

2019年1月29日

Important basics covered - different data types in python and how to read and write CSV files into python.

by John O O

2018年8月17日

This course has gave me the essential tools to do Python scripting in a professional manner! Recommended!

by Xueqing Z

2020年11月6日

A very concise introduction course, very helpful to me as a beginner, and both professors are awesome!

by MITTAPELLI R K

2020年9月30日

Good course and a recommendable for everyone who are interested in python data structures and files.

by Poroykova K

2020年4月23日

The professors are just great! All the material is highly prepared and structured. Easy to start

by Mohamed A

2019年9月7日

an awesome course with many tasks that let you program and understand many of python language

by Zhuoyu C

2019年11月26日

Good course but still the same problem, too much on detail and reduce the charming of python

by Sam Z

2018年3月2日

It was a great experience to study this course. I learned a lot. Thanks Scott, Thanks Joe!

by LOURDES M

2020年8月1日

Great course. Excellent final project that really gets you to work on what you learned!

by IRISH V

2020年9月3日

Final Project is little bit difficult , apart from that this course is awesome...