Chevron Left
Python Data Representations に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による Python Data Representations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
933件の評価
154件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will continue the introduction to Python programming that started with Python Programming Essentials. We'll learn about different data representations, including strings, lists, and tuples, that form the core of all Python programs. We will also teach you how to access files, which will allow you to store and retrieve data within your programs. These concepts and skills will help you to manipulate data and write more complex Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write Python programs that can manipulate data stored in files. This will extend your Python programming expertise, enabling you to write a wide range of scripts using Python This course uses Python 3. While most Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This course introduces basic desktop Python development environments, allowing you to run Python programs directly on your computer. This choice enables a smooth transition from online development environments....

人気のレビュー

JA
2019年8月1日

This course is really fantastic for beginners and those who want to start learning python. Instructors teach the essentials and principles of the python language patiently and fun.

JD
2018年8月1日

Excelente componente del Curso. Gran aprendizaje, altamente recomendado. Para principiantes otorga buen nivel para ir desarrollándose en este gran lenguaje de programación.

フィルター:

Python Data Representations: 101 - 125 / 154 レビュー

by Manuel F

2019年9月11日

Very good course

by siyad s

2019年3月17日

very good course

by Sangil Y

2018年6月15日

super satisfied

by Ata M

2018年3月3日

Nice experience

by Zolt S

2019年1月20日

Very helpful.

by Mehmet A U

2018年1月2日

Great Course!

by Nandivada P E

2020年6月12日

super course

by Karen Y

2018年5月30日

Great course

by Aidar F

2018年2月3日

so engaging!

by Yuvraj R

2020年5月19日

sexy course

by Gabriel F

2018年8月26日

Good Stuff.

by 汪宇恒

2018年2月26日

best course

by sayan s

2020年10月15日

bhalo

by Zhiyuan W

2019年11月13日

good

by Farhodjon A

2018年11月6日

cool

by Nyam-Ochir B

2018年5月24日

Nice

by LI-WEI H

2019年6月9日

The fourth week relies more heavily on the local computing machine instead of using online codesculptor, and thus I would definitely love to see more demonstration on that. The explanation on list and tuple, character and others are thorough and clear. In overall, this is a good quality course.

Notice that If you are considering taking this course, the first course "Python Programming Essential" is almost a must-have unless you have had any prior Python coding experience

by Viraj W

2018年6月21日

The practice project for week three I didn't like, but the content covered in this course and the excellent teaching basically made up for it. The final project on week four really made me think and required a lot of time out of me, but tests a very useful application of coding!

by HRIGVED S

2020年7月31日

This was one of the most informative and beneficial course about Python Data Representations and has surely helped me a lot in understanding and learning about the various data types used in python.

by DIPAN M

2020年4月30日

well the instructors were as always awesome, but i have always felt that what i am taught and what i give for a project are quite different, i just feel so

by Daniel H

2020年1月22日

Great Introduction course to the basic Python Data Structure - List, Tuple and String. IT's great to have so many practice exercises. Highly Recommended!

by Suraj Y

2020年5月11日

The project descriptions should be explained in more and in an efficient manner as lot of statement were confusing and was not understood

by Dev N P

2019年9月4日

This course was great. I would like to thank instructors and the Coursera Team to provide me the opportunity to learn this course

by Bangaru N b

2019年1月25日

You can increase the duration of course and difficulty level by taking any python real time software project

by Gourav S

2020年4月29日

Nicely and well organized course.The key highlighted is the way the professor style of teaching