Chevron Left
Python Data Representations に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による Python Data Representations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
936件の評価
154件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will continue the introduction to Python programming that started with Python Programming Essentials. We'll learn about different data representations, including strings, lists, and tuples, that form the core of all Python programs. We will also teach you how to access files, which will allow you to store and retrieve data within your programs. These concepts and skills will help you to manipulate data and write more complex Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write Python programs that can manipulate data stored in files. This will extend your Python programming expertise, enabling you to write a wide range of scripts using Python This course uses Python 3. While most Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This course introduces basic desktop Python development environments, allowing you to run Python programs directly on your computer. This choice enables a smooth transition from online development environments....

人気のレビュー

JA
2019年8月1日

This course is really fantastic for beginners and those who want to start learning python. Instructors teach the essentials and principles of the python language patiently and fun.

JD
2018年8月1日

Excelente componente del Curso. Gran aprendizaje, altamente recomendado. Para principiantes otorga buen nivel para ir desarrollándose en este gran lenguaje de programación.

フィルター:

Python Data Representations: 126 - 150 / 154 レビュー

by Vitor H K

2020年7月24日

The instructors are great! I just thought the final project a little difficult to accomplish.

by Eduardo P

2018年5月4日

Good material. It will be nice if we could check the final project solutions somewhere.

by rammurthy

2020年6月27日

It's a good course for those who want to know the basic concepts of python programming

by sameer

2018年10月23日

Tougher than 1st part of the series, that's why i am giving 3 stars:) Just kidding.

by Jorge A S H

2019年7月10日

Es un buen curso, pero falta abordar sin fin de temas, diccionarios, por ejemplo

by Ashokraj B

2020年5月27日

very informative and constructively material prepared for python

by Amit C

2020年8月26日

Good course that teaches how to read and write from files.

by KRISHNA A V N

2018年1月12日

Excellent course! with challenging assignments.

by Peter

2019年4月4日

The programming project is very interesting !

by Disha G

2019年12月13日

it is a basic course. good for beginners.

by valmir b

2017年12月23日

I liked the projects quite a bit!

by Mary A H

2018年6月25日

Too easy, but comprehensive.

by Sebastián R B

2020年7月4日

really good!

by Rohit K C

2020年5月29日

good course

by Dibyendu b b

2020年4月20日

thank you

by manoj s

2019年11月7日

good one

by Carl M

2018年4月19日

Weeks up to the capstone project were good. The last week has issues in my opinion. The projects' documentation isn't what I would expect if you were teaching beginners. It lacks key examples that would help explain some of the items you are to complete. It may be just me, but I had to read the projects several times and even then I may not have gotten the concept. In other words, it isn't plain English. I finally gave up and asked in the discussion forum. Save yourself some time, if you don't understand use the forum.

by Robert B

2018年7月9日

I feel the instructors tried to jam too much into this course. Some of the videos should have been longer with better explanations. They were talking so fast to force it into a short video, that I actually had to slow the replay down, and also pause, so that they would talk normally and not jump to the next topic too quick.

by Alina S

2020年4月1日

Nice course with interesting material but the final project is waaaaay too dofficult for what is taught in the course. There is no chance anyone could answer the questions without massive help after just taking the first two courses of this series.

by Kristoffer H

2018年3月26日

Lacks the modern functionality of Coursera courses made by University of Michigan which incorporates Jupyter notebooks into the course making homework assignments more awkward than they need to be.

by Sinem A

2020年3月3日

up until final project, course was very good, well explanatory. But the level of final project on week 4 was too high for a beginner who took only python Programming essentials and this course.

by Pratyush A

2020年9月6日

The course starts off easy. The professors are very nice and teach us the basics but the final assignment is extremely tough. Hard to complete it.

by Matthew W

2018年7月15日

Projects could have been a little better explained and more straight forward. Learned a lot of problem-solving skills, however.

by Weerachai Y

2020年6月26日

thanks

by Nicholas L

2019年11月13日

Subpar followup to the first course in this specialization. Felt entirely unprepared for the week 4 final project based on the material covered in the previous weeks. Based on the volume of posts in the forums for week 4, the professors should be well aware of this (hopefully that means they modify the final project).