Chevron Left
Python Data Representations に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による Python Data Representations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
541件の評価
87件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will continue the introduction to Python programming that started with Python Programming Essentials. We'll learn about different data representations, including strings, lists, and tuples, that form the core of all Python programs. We will also teach you how to access files, which will allow you to store and retrieve data within your programs. These concepts and skills will help you to manipulate data and write more complex Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write Python programs that can manipulate data stored in files. This will extend your Python programming expertise, enabling you to write a wide range of scripts using Python This course uses Python 3. While most Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This course introduces basic desktop Python development environments, allowing you to run Python programs directly on your computer. This choice enables a smooth transition from online development environments....

人気のレビュー

JA

Aug 02, 2019

This course is really fantastic for beginners and those who want to start learning python. Instructors teach the essentials and principles of the python language patiently and fun.

JD

Aug 02, 2018

Excelente componente del Curso. Gran aprendizaje, altamente recomendado. Para principiantes otorga buen nivel para ir desarrollándose en este gran lenguaje de programación.

フィルター:

Python Data Representations: 26 - 50 / 87 レビュー

by Aidar F

Feb 03, 2018

so engaging!

by Hao-Wen S

Dec 30, 2017

This is a fun and informative course which builds on the previous Python Programming Essentials. The final project is a challenging application of string manipulation.

by Peter K

Apr 28, 2018

Great course for beginners.

by Rohit T G

Jun 03, 2018

Concept are clear.

by Humberto O

Jun 13, 2018

Definitely a challenging course. I started taking the third course mid-way through this course, and that was a bad idea because while weeks 1 - 3 might be okay, I definitely did not have enough to finish the final project and an additional week the same week. Anyway, great class if you have taken the previous class, or if you have a beginner to intermediate level of Python.

by Michael J M

Jul 03, 2018

Another superb course from Rice Uni CompSci Team.Accessible material, interesting, well explained and challenging in places.

by SUKHWANT K S

Jan 27, 2018

Simply Mind Blowing!!!!

by Sam Z

Mar 02, 2018

It was a great experience to study this course. I learned a lot. Thanks Scott, Thanks Joe!

by Miguel A

Mar 19, 2018

Great intro to the ins and outs of Python data structures and functions

by Pham T B

Apr 04, 2018

The project is very interesting. It took me 3 hours to finish but it is worth it. Thank you very much Prof Joe and Prof Scott

by Ankit S

Jul 23, 2018

it is very intersesting course

by Zhe Y

Jul 27, 2018

well designed course

by Jose D

Aug 02, 2018

Excelente componente del Curso. Gran aprendizaje, altamente recomendado. Para principiantes otorga buen nivel para ir desarrollándose en este gran lenguaje de programación.

by Mohamed H E

Sep 05, 2018

Great course and great assignments!

by Rodrigo B M

Oct 17, 2018

Excellent course. Very nice projects.

by Felix O

Aug 08, 2018

Interesting, Engaging and usefully challenging

by Gabriel F

Aug 26, 2018

Good Stuff.

by Srinivas R

Aug 16, 2018

Loved this course and the tutors! I started a lot of online courses but always lost interest as they were focussed on data types etc.. but then this course takes a different route and keeps you engaged all through. I was able to finish the course 1 and 2 of the specialization in 4-5 days

by John O O

Aug 17, 2018

This course has gave me the essential tools to do Python scripting in a professional manner! Recommended!

by Farhodjon A

Nov 06, 2018

cool

by Crina F B

Oct 03, 2018

Great course, but the final test was really difficult.

by Tal L

Jul 31, 2018

Great course - Final Project is quite difficult but I learned a lot from it!

by shubhajit b

Sep 02, 2018

great course. Found it to be really useful

by Ray M

Oct 04, 2018

Very well thought out course. Glad I took it.

by Andrey V

Apr 19, 2019

Great course for understanding lists and file manipulation!