Chevron Left
Python Data Representations に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による Python Data Representations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
572件の評価
93件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will continue the introduction to Python programming that started with Python Programming Essentials. We'll learn about different data representations, including strings, lists, and tuples, that form the core of all Python programs. We will also teach you how to access files, which will allow you to store and retrieve data within your programs. These concepts and skills will help you to manipulate data and write more complex Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write Python programs that can manipulate data stored in files. This will extend your Python programming expertise, enabling you to write a wide range of scripts using Python This course uses Python 3. While most Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This course introduces basic desktop Python development environments, allowing you to run Python programs directly on your computer. This choice enables a smooth transition from online development environments....

人気のレビュー

JA

Aug 02, 2019

This course is really fantastic for beginners and those who want to start learning python. Instructors teach the essentials and principles of the python language patiently and fun.

HS

Dec 30, 2017

This is a fun and informative course which builds on the previous Python Programming Essentials. The final project is a challenging application of string manipulation.

フィルター:

Python Data Representations: 51 - 75 / 93 レビュー

by SUKHWANT K S

Jan 27, 2018

Simply Mind Blowing!!!!

by Chujie C

Jul 05, 2018

Finished on 01/26/2018

by Kiran K

Feb 25, 2018

This course is great!

by Zhe Y

Jul 27, 2018

well designed course

by Onédio S S J

Jan 13, 2020

Excelent! Congrats!

by Rohit T G

Jun 03, 2018

Concept are clear.

by EDILSON S S O J

Mar 27, 2018

Excellent Course!

by Manuel F

Sep 11, 2019

Very good course

by siyadsalam

Mar 17, 2019

very good course

by Sangil Y

Jun 15, 2018

super satisfied

by Ata M

Mar 03, 2018

Nice experience

by Zolt S

Jan 20, 2019

Very helpful.

by Mehmet A U

Jan 02, 2018

Great Course!

by Karen Y

May 30, 2018

Great course

by Aidar F

Feb 03, 2018

so engaging!

by Gabriel F

Aug 26, 2018

Good Stuff.

by 汪宇恒

Feb 27, 2018

best course

by WEI Z

Nov 13, 2019

good

by Farhodjon A

Nov 06, 2018

cool

by N B

May 24, 2018

Nice

by Ryan Z

Feb 19, 2020

Great content and overall structure to the program! I would like to note that the course could use some combing through by the admin. Some of the material seems to have been moved around, so I noticed a couple times that I'd be asked to complete practice exercises on concepts I had not reviewed at that point. I also think some of the exercises and projects could be more clear. Sometimes I feel like I have to read the instructions 3-4 times before I can confidently say I know what I am being asked to do and the respective requirements.

by LI-WEI H

Jun 09, 2019

The fourth week relies more heavily on the local computing machine instead of using online codesculptor, and thus I would definitely love to see more demonstration on that. The explanation on list and tuple, character and others are thorough and clear. In overall, this is a good quality course.

Notice that If you are considering taking this course, the first course "Python Programming Essential" is almost a must-have unless you have had any prior Python coding experience

by Viraj W

Jun 22, 2018

The practice project for week three I didn't like, but the content covered in this course and the excellent teaching basically made up for it. The final project on week four really made me think and required a lot of time out of me, but tests a very useful application of coding!

by Shiang-ping H

Jan 23, 2020

Great Introduction course to the basic Python Data Structure - List, Tuple and String. IT's great to have so many practice exercises. Highly Recommended!

by Dev N P

Sep 05, 2019

This course was great. I would like to thank instructors and the Coursera Team to provide me the opportunity to learn this course