Chevron Left
Python Data Representations に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による Python Data Representations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
541件の評価
87件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will continue the introduction to Python programming that started with Python Programming Essentials. We'll learn about different data representations, including strings, lists, and tuples, that form the core of all Python programs. We will also teach you how to access files, which will allow you to store and retrieve data within your programs. These concepts and skills will help you to manipulate data and write more complex Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write Python programs that can manipulate data stored in files. This will extend your Python programming expertise, enabling you to write a wide range of scripts using Python This course uses Python 3. While most Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This course introduces basic desktop Python development environments, allowing you to run Python programs directly on your computer. This choice enables a smooth transition from online development environments....

人気のレビュー

JA

Aug 02, 2019

This course is really fantastic for beginners and those who want to start learning python. Instructors teach the essentials and principles of the python language patiently and fun.

JD

Aug 02, 2018

Excelente componente del Curso. Gran aprendizaje, altamente recomendado. Para principiantes otorga buen nivel para ir desarrollándose en este gran lenguaje de programación.

フィルター:

Python Data Representations: 51 - 75 / 87 レビュー

by Sergio G S

Jun 14, 2019

Excellent course. I enjoyed so much and learned a lot. Thank you.

by Schmidt M

Jun 16, 2019

The final Project was really challenging (for me), but I am really grateful for the help provided in the Forums.

by Kevin D

Jun 05, 2019

Professors Rixner and Warren have done an excellent job of presenting the material this material. What I especially like about the courses in the Specialization is the projects that are offered. The projects for you to think beyond the everyday programming that you may experience at work or some other venue. They also are very good about reinforcing the concepts that are offered in the lectures.

I have been at the novice level in Python for the last couple of years by trying to learn on my own and other Coursera courses. I have thus far found that this Specialization to be one of the best. I'm glad that you have taken the time to produce these courses. I hope in the future to take what I learn here and make career change.

Thank you

by Veronica S

Jun 06, 2019

Excellent course! Dr. Rixner and Dr. Warren explained the material clearly, which significantly helped my understanding. I found the final project to be quite challenging compared to quizzes and examples covered in lecturers and had to heavily rely on the discussion forum. Other than that, great class overall. Highly recommended.

by shayue

Jul 15, 2019

In the final project, I find that some requirements are not clear enough. Maybe I am not a good English user so I cannot completely understand the meaning of some sentence. Except this, everything is great.

by Jalal A

Aug 02, 2019

This course is really fantastic for beginners and those who want to start learning python. Instructors teach the essentials and principles of the python language patiently and fun.

by Facundo F

Aug 28, 2019

Excellent course, and a challenging final project. I wish I had more time to debugg it and get 100%, but I need continue with the specialization. 10/10 would recommend!

by jingyao z

Sep 19, 2019

great course and content covered, when i finally get the full points of the project , i feel more motivated to continue the next two courses!

by Jimena M M

Nov 03, 2019

Really interesting and entertaining course

by Mohamed G A A

Sep 07, 2019

an awesome course with many tasks that let you program and understand many of python language

by Manuel F

Sep 11, 2019

Very good course

by Jarom F

Oct 16, 2019

I'm new to Python. The projects at the end of this course took time since they required research and troubleshooting. That's where I learned the most.

by Aleksandar A F

Oct 19, 2019

same as last time!

tempo was great!

however, week 4 the practice project was REALLY unclear to me and I believe it could use extra instructions

thanks!

by Zhuoyu C

Nov 26, 2019

Good course but still the same problem, too much on detail and reduce the charming of python

by Nishant S

Nov 12, 2019

Difficult from a having little background in programming but exercises, online tools referenced and discussion forums are extremely helpful in gaining confidence to look into self-study to improve knowledge base and understanding. I think I will have a tough time continuing but I don't mind being patient given learning tools available nowadays are very user-friendly and responsive, and don't penalize you as severely as the barriers to learning would in the past.

by 卫致远

Nov 13, 2019

good

by Padmapriyadarshini

Nov 14, 2019

Learned a lot from this course!

by Peter

Apr 05, 2019

The programming project is very interesting !

by Bangaru N b

Jan 25, 2019

You can increase the duration of course and difficulty level by taking any python real time software project

by Eduardo P

May 04, 2018

Good material. It will be nice if we could check the final project solutions somewhere.

by valmir b

Dec 24, 2017

I liked the projects quite a bit!

by KRISHNA A V N

Jan 12, 2018

Excellent course! with challenging assignments.

by Mary A H

Jun 25, 2018

Too easy, but comprehensive.

by Viraj W

Jun 22, 2018

The practice project for week three I didn't like, but the content covered in this course and the excellent teaching basically made up for it. The final project on week four really made me think and required a lot of time out of me, but tests a very useful application of coding!

by sameer

Oct 23, 2018

Tougher than 1st part of the series, that's why i am giving 3 stars:) Just kidding.