Chevron Left
Python Data Representations に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による Python Data Representations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
574件の評価
93件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will continue the introduction to Python programming that started with Python Programming Essentials. We'll learn about different data representations, including strings, lists, and tuples, that form the core of all Python programs. We will also teach you how to access files, which will allow you to store and retrieve data within your programs. These concepts and skills will help you to manipulate data and write more complex Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write Python programs that can manipulate data stored in files. This will extend your Python programming expertise, enabling you to write a wide range of scripts using Python This course uses Python 3. While most Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This course introduces basic desktop Python development environments, allowing you to run Python programs directly on your computer. This choice enables a smooth transition from online development environments....

人気のレビュー

JA

Aug 02, 2019

This course is really fantastic for beginners and those who want to start learning python. Instructors teach the essentials and principles of the python language patiently and fun.

JD

Aug 02, 2018

Excelente componente del Curso. Gran aprendizaje, altamente recomendado. Para principiantes otorga buen nivel para ir desarrollándose en este gran lenguaje de programación.

フィルター:

Python Data Representations: 76 - 94 / 94 レビュー

by Dev N P

Sep 05, 2019

This course was great. I would like to thank instructors and the Coursera Team to provide me the opportunity to learn this course

by Bangaru N b

Jan 25, 2019

You can increase the duration of course and difficulty level by taking any python real time software project

by Eduardo P

May 04, 2018

Good material. It will be nice if we could check the final project solutions somewhere.

by sameer

Oct 23, 2018

Tougher than 1st part of the series, that's why i am giving 3 stars:) Just kidding.

by Jorge A S H

Jul 10, 2019

Es un buen curso, pero falta abordar sin fin de temas, diccionarios, por ejemplo

by KRISHNA A V N

Jan 12, 2018

Excellent course! with challenging assignments.

by Peter

Apr 05, 2019

The programming project is very interesting !

by Disha G

Dec 13, 2019

it is a basic course. good for beginners.

by valmir b

Dec 24, 2017

I liked the projects quite a bit!

by Mary A H

Jun 25, 2018

Too easy, but comprehensive.

by manoj s

Nov 07, 2019

good one

by Carl M

Apr 19, 2018

Weeks up to the capstone project were good. The last week has issues in my opinion. The projects' documentation isn't what I would expect if you were teaching beginners. It lacks key examples that would help explain some of the items you are to complete. It may be just me, but I had to read the projects several times and even then I may not have gotten the concept. In other words, it isn't plain English. I finally gave up and asked in the discussion forum. Save yourself some time, if you don't understand use the forum.

by Robert B

Jul 09, 2018

I feel the instructors tried to jam too much into this course. Some of the videos should have been longer with better explanations. They were talking so fast to force it into a short video, that I actually had to slow the replay down, and also pause, so that they would talk normally and not jump to the next topic too quick.

by Kristoffer H

Mar 27, 2018

Lacks the modern functionality of Coursera courses made by University of Michigan which incorporates Jupyter notebooks into the course making homework assignments more awkward than they need to be.

by Matthew W

Jul 15, 2018

Projects could have been a little better explained and more straight forward. Learned a lot of problem-solving skills, however.

by Nicholas L

Nov 13, 2019

Subpar followup to the first course in this specialization. Felt entirely unprepared for the week 4 final project based on the material covered in the previous weeks. Based on the volume of posts in the forums for week 4, the professors should be well aware of this (hopefully that means they modify the final project).

by Devvrat P

Apr 17, 2018

The lecture and first 3 weeks were not sufficient to prepare us for the project work in week4. I think it would be better to ease the complexities through by dividing them between week 3 and 4.

by Samantha R

Feb 13, 2019

didnt enjoy - too few relevant exercises/examples that enable one to do the quiz. I found the University of Michigan course to be more comprehensive. Sorry guys

by Qihang S

Mar 22, 2018

not useful.