Chevron Left
Applied Social Network Analysis in Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Applied Social Network Analysis in Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,243件の評価
366件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will introduce the learner to network analysis through tutorials using the NetworkX library. The course begins with an understanding of what network analysis is and motivations for why we might model phenomena as networks. The second week introduces the concept of connectivity and network robustness. The third week will explore ways of measuring the importance or centrality of a node in a network. The final week will explore the evolution of networks over time and cover models of network generation and the link prediction problem. This course should be taken after: Introduction to Data Science in Python, Applied Plotting, Charting & Data Representation in Python, and Applied Machine Learning in Python....

人気のレビュー

NK
2019年5月2日

This course is a excellent introduction to social network analysis. Learnt a lot about how social network works. Anyone learning Machine Learning and AI should definitely take this course. It's good.

JL
2018年9月23日

It was an easy introductory course that is well structured and well explained. Took me roughly a weekend and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Hope the professor follows up with more advanced material.

フィルター:

Applied Social Network Analysis in Python: 76 - 100 / 355 レビュー

by Lutz H

2019年7月19日

Great course! Really well explained with intuitive examples and great illustrations. At the end there is an interesting but challenging assignment.

by Devon H

2018年5月5日

Great lecturer, comprehensive material and unlike other courses in this specialisation, actually prepares you well for the assignments and quizzes.

by Atilio T

2020年3月22日

Excellent course. The lecturer explains in a simple way to understand, and exercise are interested to the analysis of social network using python.

by Vincenzo T

2019年5月16日

Very good course! I was afraid going into this after going the rather bad "Text Mining". However, it was super fun, well done and informative!

by Vladimir

2017年12月29日

A very good course to learn about networks. Thanks!

The cherry on top was to apply machine learning techniques to predict how the net evolves.

by Teo S

2017年10月22日

Best course in the series. The lecturer managed to explain difficult concepts very clearly through its excellent slides and words. Thank you!

by Vinicius d A O

2020年3月16日

This course was fantastic, with a lot of information and tips important for me. The instructor is very focused and I have confidence on him.

by Γεώργιος Κ

2018年5月15日

Another must to have lesson from Michigan Univeristy. After completing this lesson the Social Networks will be an analysis challenge.

by Suyash D

2018年12月19日

An excellent course that provides a fair knowledge of social networks, the NetworkX package and how to work with networks in Python.

by Kueida L

2020年9月3日

The quizzes were not giving you free points like other online courses. They were challenging. The assignments were well-structured.

by Thales A K N

2020年7月8日

Very cool knowledge!! Began the specialization not knowing that this kind of study existed, and it was awesome learning about it!!

by Henri

2019年5月19日

Great intro to networks; last assignment is challenging but is a good opportunity to put everything together (python+ML+Network).

by MARKANTI B S

2020年9月21日

The concept and assignment are excellent .This lectures gives good idea about usage networkx . Overall the course is excellent .

by Elias

2018年1月11日

This is a very informative course in the property of networks and the feature extraction you can obtain out of this. Excellent

by Shiomar S C

2019年11月5日

Excelente course, the instructor really meks you undestand with the right structure and having meaningfull in video quizes

by CasulGamer

2019年6月11日

One of the best courses on social network analysis. Professor Daniel Romero did an excellent job explaining the contents.

by Varga I K

2019年3月9日

It was great introducing the networks, but I found most of the assignments too straightforward except for the last weeks.

by Mile D

2017年12月20日

Excellent explanations and examples. Recommended text to read was also very helpful. Thanks for providing this course!!!

by Sarah H H

2019年6月3日

i found this course to be fun and straightforward. The assignments were directly aligned to instruction. Great course!

by Christian P

2019年12月29日

Excellent, well taught and in-depth programming exercises. I really got my hands into programming with networkx here.

by Oscar J O R

2017年10月15日

A really good course. Notebooks could be very useful to practice and maybe more exercises(not graded) with real data.

by Bhavraaj S

2020年6月4日

But why am i not getting certififcate of completion.I need it with tthe course which holds more value than learning

by Slavisa D

2019年6月9日

Very helpful, I didn't know anything about graphs, networks modelling and the NetworkX package before this course.

by Juan M

2020年5月31日

Nice, delves on graph theory in quite an intuitive way, with exercises on Python. Can be recommended to a friend

by Yunhong H

2019年3月23日

Great course. The lectures are taught clearly. The knowledge gained in this course is very useful in real world.