Chevron Left
Applied Social Network Analysis in Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Applied Social Network Analysis in Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,558件の評価
432件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will introduce the learner to network analysis through tutorials using the NetworkX library. The course begins with an understanding of what network analysis is and motivations for why we might model phenomena as networks. The second week introduces the concept of connectivity and network robustness. The third week will explore ways of measuring the importance or centrality of a node in a network. The final week will explore the evolution of networks over time and cover models of network generation and the link prediction problem. This course should be taken after: Introduction to Data Science in Python, Applied Plotting, Charting & Data Representation in Python, and Applied Machine Learning in Python....

人気のレビュー

NK

2019年5月2日

This course is a excellent introduction to social network analysis. Learnt a lot about how social network works. Anyone learning Machine Learning and AI should definitely take this course. It's good.

JL

2018年9月23日

It was an easy introductory course that is well structured and well explained. Took me roughly a weekend and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Hope the professor follows up with more advanced material.

フィルター:

Applied Social Network Analysis in Python: 101 - 125 / 425 レビュー

by Dhananjai S

2019年6月11日

One of the best courses on social network analysis. Professor Daniel Romero did an excellent job explaining the contents.

by Varga I K

2019年3月9日

It was great introducing the networks, but I found most of the assignments too straightforward except for the last weeks.

by Mile D

2017年12月20日

Excellent explanations and examples. Recommended text to read was also very helpful. Thanks for providing this course!!!

by Sarah H H

2019年6月3日

i found this course to be fun and straightforward. The assignments were directly aligned to instruction. Great course!

by Christian P

2019年12月29日

Excellent, well taught and in-depth programming exercises. I really got my hands into programming with networkx here.

by Oscar J O R

2017年10月15日

A really good course. Notebooks could be very useful to practice and maybe more exercises(not graded) with real data.

by BHAVRAAJ S 1

2020年6月4日

But why am i not getting certififcate of completion.I need it with tthe course which holds more value than learning

by Vladimir B

2021年10月17日

Great course. Some of the best assignments I've had the pleasure (and frustration) of doing. This prof is amazing.

by Slavisa D

2019年6月9日

Very helpful, I didn't know anything about graphs, networks modelling and the NetworkX package before this course.

by Juan M

2020年5月31日

Nice, delves on graph theory in quite an intuitive way, with exercises on Python. Can be recommended to a friend

by Yunhong H

2019年3月23日

Great course. The lectures are taught clearly. The knowledge gained in this course is very useful in real world.

by Karamcheti S R H

2020年12月9日

Very much satisfied with the course. Explanation is good project is very useful can be shown off in cv/ resume

by Iurii S

2018年2月16日

A great introduction to network analysis. Assignments are easy, but provide a good first glimpse at the topic.

by Darren

2017年9月24日

The best course I had on coursera ever, it really broaden my scope of knowledge. It worth waiting so much time

by Phillip L C

2018年12月25日

Just the greatest class to sum up what is going on in the crazy network media and using what we have learned.

by Yashaswa V

2021年9月12日

Intuitive last module of the specialization. Loved the content an could relate to them in practical way too.

by Adryan R A

2021年5月3日

This is one of the most usefull course ive taken. Its really usefull and gave lots of insight about Analysis

by Diego T B

2018年12月11日

very useful and engaging. A was hoping a very different scope on the course but this approach did very well.

by Vivek R N

2020年8月31日

Really amazing course. The instructor is really nice and he explained the concepts in a really nice manner.

by Fernando M

2020年8月31日

Great course. I enjoyed the whole specialization I am very grateful with Coursera and Michigan University.

by Daniel B

2019年4月2日

Great introduction to social graph analysis, along with a very useful and popular Python package NetworkX.

by Edilson S

2019年11月25日

Perfect Course! Exactly what I was looking for to deep my understanding in Graph Theory and Practice!

by Michal C

2017年10月16日

The course was interesting and valuable . Videos were clear and well organized.

I enjoyed studding it.

by César G C

2022年3月10日

Great introduction to social network analysis. Well explained lectures and interesting assignments.

by Aya

2019年2月26日

The course covered many relevant topics and was very easy to follow and apply to the real world.