Chevron Left
Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
185,802件の評価
44,536件のレビュー

コースについて

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
High quality instructor
(1484件のレビュー)
Introductory course
(4203件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

SA
2020年8月22日

It was an awesome course , the instructor was very good at explaining it in a (hogward) like way .It was fun, i feel like anyone who doesn't have prior knowledge on programming can learn it with ease.

RT
2020年5月25日

well i am thankful for such platform for providing and me to develop my programming skill, and also for respected sir Charles Russell Severance , the way he teaches i understand from basics of python.

フィルター:

Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python): 126 - 150 / 10,000 レビュー

by Ganesh S K

2020年4月27日

Awesome! I never seen this type of instructor .very interesting and useful.

by Artem T

2019年5月15日

Great teaching: easy language, some extra work and thinking.

Thank you!

by Shubham J

2019年1月10日

Best of Instructions and the best teaching faculty on internet.

by José M C H

2020年5月15日

Clear, easy and concise for beginners. Highly recommended

by soroosh n

2020年5月8日

Long story short : awesome teacher, perfect materials

by yash g

2020年5月15日

Excellent course even for a beginner in programming

by Bernard K K

2020年5月15日

Is such a valuable beginning. Well structured.

by Liang-Jung H

2019年9月22日

very good for a new python programmer

by Zou A

2019年5月17日

I love the professor! He is so funny!

by Joao C Q F

2020年10月30日

This course is very interesting

by Dushyant P

2020年8月30日

Simple and informative content

by MD E A K

2020年5月15日

Excellent course for beginners

by Ravikumar I

2020年5月15日

instructor is really awesome

by Selin A

2020年9月18日

Dr. Chuck is obviously best

by Pratik U

2020年5月15日

Good teaching methodology

by Anirban M

2020年7月5日

A very good course.

by sakshi s k

2020年10月30日

very very good

by Songjie G

2019年5月17日

great!

by Pritesh P

2015年9月23日

Excellent overview of first few concepts in Programming in Python. Useful in understanding programming concepts (early early stages) for those who have never done programming and refresher for those who have, but it has been a while, I look forward to seeing how the other courses in the this series are. Only reason I didn't give a 5 star rating is because I think in addition to the given assignments there should be an extra assignment per week with practical applications. Granted not enough of the language is know yet to warrant anything really complex, but perhaps just number converter for scientific notation, or a tip calculator with code given that can make it practical to use (connect it to a website or phone application).

by Ishaan k

2019年11月6日

This is a very nice start for python beginners. Professor Charles Severence's way to teaching is very good. This course will help you build a strong foundation in python. I liked the conditional sequences lecture from other lectures. The assignments and quize were so engrossing and tricky which helped me a lot. Moreover the discussion forum is a nice help for fellow students. I would recommend you to take this course. I completed this course in 2 days along with all assignments and quiz submitted. The bonus videos give a nice exposure about successful people and career. I also loved them.

by Harsh K M

2020年5月15日

It's not as updated as python's latest version and it's sort of not possible to keep the teaching material up to date, in online courses, I was using Python 3.8.2 while learning this course and the final problem was always giving me an error telling me that " '>' not supported between instances of 'float' and 'NoneType'"

but the problem didn't show me any error on the autograder. so it's cool! and you are a very great professor, really very interesting content!

by Suprita D

2020年6月29日

great course, some more examples can be included

by ADARSH T I L S

2020年5月15日

This Course is really very helpful for beginners.

by Tao S

2020年3月31日

good course but its more basic than i expected

by Nikhil m

2018年8月17日

Nice course to have a clear idea of python