Chevron Left
Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
72,176件の評価
17,700件のレビュー

コースについて

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
High quality instructor
(1484件のレビュー)
Introductory course
(4203件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

KG

Jan 26, 2016

A really simple and what is the most important a clear course.\n\nReally hope that next sessions are created in the same manner.\n\nWill highly recommend to anyone who decides to start studying Python

YN

Oct 15, 2017

This course is organized and explained very well. It is moderately challenging, and I recommend it to get interested in Python. The teacher and the assistant staff are very good. I enjoyed the course.

フィルター:

Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python): 226 - 250 / 17,203 レビュー

by Gustavo L

Dec 12, 2018

fantastic! Dr. Chuck explains coding very simply allowing you time to catch up. I wish there were more coding challenges so we could practice more about each topic.

by steven r

Dec 13, 2018

Wow, what a great class.

by Melinda M

Dec 13, 2018

An amazing course with a phenomenal instructor. Thank you!

by Aaditya K S

Dec 13, 2018

very nice and easy to understand course for python to strong your basics

by DANAETI K V

Dec 12, 2018

great course to start off with "PYTHON"

by Aishwarya G

Dec 13, 2018

.

by Gleason W

Dec 27, 2018

Informative starter course.

by Sushant K

Dec 26, 2018

It was an awesome course, especially for absolute beginners. I would recommend this course to all.

by Revin T

Dec 25, 2018

Easy to understand, now i like to learn more about python

by A.V.S.ABHISHEK

Dec 25, 2018

amazing teacher, material and syllabus. one will learn the basic of python easily and builds up great foundation for coding in python

by Ashish R

Dec 25, 2018

Excellent course for someone who is new to programming. The course also serves the purpose if you are familiar with other programming languages and are new to python.

by Prasad V

Dec 25, 2018

Great course and fantastic lectures by Dr.Charles Severance - Clinical Associate Professor in

the University of Michigan School of Information

by Nattawat B

Dec 26, 2018

Professor did really great job in trying to make every newcomer love programming. Professor have done a really great job explaining all the stuff in only a short period of time.

As a person who have already studied Python before, this course is really helpful and is a quick review for most material studied before. The assignment and quiz is quite easy.

My recommendation for improving this course is to teach python by using the python instead of powerpoint in slides. It will make everything much clearer and people who haven't learn python before can understand things easier.

by Christophe I

Dec 26, 2018

Very interactive and Dr. Chuck is probably one of the best programming evangelizer I met! Bravo. I strongly encourage this course for non developers and geeks like me.

by Devansh R

Dec 26, 2018

getting started with python is one of the most attractive course on coursera.

by ismael d v r

Dec 26, 2018

Its easy to learn. Ist excellente.

by Usman A S

Dec 26, 2018

Great course, great teacher ! I will definitely recommend this to anyone looking to get started in python.

by MALE S P

Dec 26, 2018

ITS USEFUL TO LEARN BASICS OF PYTHON

by Keshari M

Dec 31, 2018

Well explained and very nice video. Thank you Charles Severance.

by Keith M

Jan 02, 2019

Great introduction to Python.

by Syed R H

Jan 01, 2019

great instructor!!

by Jusbin M

Dec 31, 2018

Great

by Rachit S

Jan 02, 2019

Awesome course! Best for the people who don't have any knowledge of programming.

Piece of cake for people who know programming

by Suraj K

Jan 01, 2019

Excellent Content.

by Hiro Y

Dec 31, 2018

The teacher is very clear and this lesson is a nice introduction to Python