Chevron Left
Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
72,040件の評価
17,655件のレビュー

コースについて

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Introductory course
(4203件のレビュー)
High quality instructor
(1484件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

SM

Mar 25, 2016

excellent for beginners, very well described, great understanding grasped and its simple, very simple, but thats what makes it 5 star, is that its for anyone or as the title says pythong for Everybody

FG

Jan 08, 2018

Tan solo auditar este curso me ayudó bastante en el aprendizaje de este lenguage de programación. A penas ahorre el dinero compraré el resto de cursos para seguir adelante. Gracias Charles Severance!!

フィルター:

Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python): 101 - 125 / 17,147 レビュー

by Aymen A

Jan 14, 2019

one of the best courses in couresera.org

it is recommend

by kristian a

Jan 16, 2019

Great introduction to an area which is tricky for a person who's never programmed a day in his life. I very much enjoyed it. Challenged and rewarded.

by Kadir K

Jan 16, 2019

This is the best python course for someone who has not dealt with any programming language. Since I have some experiences from Java, I found this course a little bit low level ,yet still useful. Thank you Mr. Severance .

by Jie R

Jan 15, 2019

Great

by Jennifer Z

Jan 14, 2019

Well thought out, easy to understand and most importantly, engaging. Thank you for making programming fun!

by Evelyn L

Jan 14, 2019

Great Material as an introduction to Python!!

by Muhammad F

Jan 15, 2019

The explanation are clear and easy to understand. It really helps me to familiarize myself with python

by Vindhya T

Jan 15, 2019

A great introductory course to start off with the Python Basics!

by Ochieng S

Jan 17, 2019

Spectacular....Really improved my Hands on Skills..Thank YOU COURSERA AND **UM**

by Christopher L

Jan 16, 2019

The structure of the course was excellent. Dr. Chuck did a great job of conveying the material, in a relatively entertaining way.

by Siddharth L

Jan 17, 2019

Very good course for beginners

by Max B

Jan 16, 2019

Great course if you are a complete Python beginner. Helps you set up your machine and shows how to write simple scripts and execute them in terminal. Dr. Chuck is a fantastic teacher, and compared to other online courses here you will get fun lectures covering what you need on an introductory level. Also, all teaching material is available for free if one wishes to dig deeper. Two thumbs up!

by Durisala N V S K

Jan 17, 2019

Excellent content and assignments

by Anil A

Jan 17, 2019

Best course for beginners

by Susheel K D

Jan 16, 2019

Excellent explanation of everything. cover all basics to python

by Ankur s

Jan 17, 2019

just love it

by Rick M

Jan 18, 2019

Professor Severance is an incredible teacher. This is a very gentle yet effective introduction to programming and the Python language. Highly recommended.

by Regina C

Jan 17, 2019

If you are a complete noob, this is the place to start. The course is very informative about the basics of Python that is put in a highly simplified manner. The instructor is entertaining and pleasant to listen to.

I wish there were more graded projects than what is required. The projects are brain teasers, can be tough until you have the "aha moment". Don't expect to ever be given the answer. You must figure it out on your own.

I do not like Coursera's video player, it does not have good controls. There is some clunkiness to the GUI, but overall a good experience. Will continue throughout the courses.

by MICHAEL D S

Jan 17, 2019

This course is well-explained and detailed. The sections flow from one to another without issue. The final programming assignment requires the student to put the different pieces together and is more comprehensive than previous sections. Always try to diagram / flowchart your process to help you through this course. It is enjoyable once you're able to get through it. I would highly recommend this course for aspiring Python programmers. I'm sure it's more basic for those with programming experience.

by rajesekhar p

Jan 18, 2019

Very good for beginners in python

by RENATO U P

Jan 18, 2019

Basic course that introduces the Python language, very well structured, with perfect didactics, by Dr. Chuck, I recommend reading the chapters in the book to delve into the subject.

by Rafael E F O

Jan 17, 2019

Excellent course from learn the basics of programming from zero

by Draidi F

Jan 17, 2019

Clearly explained

Great teacher

thank you

by Mohammed Q

Jan 17, 2019

highly recommended this course for all kinds of people either who has a background in programming or not

by Nicole W

Jan 18, 2019

As an absolute beginner, I find this course exceptionally helpful for me to grasp the idea of basic programming and python language.