Chevron Left
Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
71,971件の評価
17,640件のレビュー

コースについて

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
High quality instructor
(1484件のレビュー)
Introductory course
(4203件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

TM

Jun 21, 2017

first time i had done any course online and this was a wonderful experience\n\nI learned all the stuff and the explanation provided was good.\n\ni would like to do more courses from here\n\nthank you!

SM

Mar 25, 2016

excellent for beginners, very well described, great understanding grasped and its simple, very simple, but thats what makes it 5 star, is that its for anyone or as the title says pythong for Everybody

フィルター:

Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python): 151 - 175 / 17,145 レビュー

by Austin P

Dec 07, 2018

amazing class.

by Ilham P

Dec 05, 2018

very good introductory for python with good instructor

by Yue Y

Dec 06, 2018

Very Informative. The professor is excellent! Materials are interesting!

by Deleted A

Dec 07, 2018

awesome

by Kyle R

Dec 07, 2018

Great introduction to Python. Broken down step by step, a good introductory to programming.

by Abhishek A T

Dec 21, 2018

best learning experiance

by Denise P

Dec 22, 2018

Very helpful and clear instructions. I had audited other courses and the assignments did not give enough information and i ended up stopping part way. This is my first completed coursera course and its all thanks to the great teacher!

by Raf H A R

Dec 22, 2018

Nice

by Patrick M

Dec 20, 2018

Im having such a great time!!! I cant wait to see whats next!

by Manu A

Dec 20, 2018

Loved it.

Thank you Dr.Chuck <3

by Ahmed m i e

Dec 20, 2018

the best intro to programming language

by JIANGHONG Y

Dec 21, 2018

A perfect detailed course for any beginner level student willing to learn something about python, about coding.

by Piyush S G

Dec 22, 2018

Overall, the course is good and the professor's methodology to teach is great.

Thank you.

by Lizhu H

Dec 22, 2018

I think the course is very easy to understand in general.

by KWON J A

Dec 21, 2018

I appreciate this course, I can learn Python basic skill.

I was interested in Python. This course is very easy and useful to me.

Thanks to this course, I can take a next step.

by Arghyadip C

Dec 23, 2018

So far best introductory course.

by 张婧钰

Dec 21, 2018

Really excellent course for starters, easy to folllow and very clear.

by Raghav G

Dec 22, 2018

A Great Course To Start With Python Basics. :)

by Cliff O

Dec 22, 2018

I'm a Computer Scientist and I really thought this course was effective. It's well constructed.

by Thomas A M

Dec 23, 2018

Loved this first course and definitely going to keep it going. Dr. Chuck is awesome its not just the hype. If you're interested in learning python or learning programing but, not sure where to start, this class shed light on some question I was pondering and some that I didn't know I had.

by Alex F

Dec 21, 2018

Really helped out and got me started! Mr Severance is fun and quite comprehensible!

by Georg J

Dec 20, 2018

Best teacher I ever had!

by Fayemi M M

Dec 21, 2018

Great so far

by Ekaterina N

Dec 22, 2018

Absolutely amazing course! Recommend it to everyone who wants to start to learn the coding from the very beginning.

by Ambikadas C

Dec 23, 2018

Truly goes by the name of course Programming for 'Everybody'