Chevron Left
質的研究法 に戻る

アムステルダム大学(University of Amsterdam) による 質的研究法 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,166件の評価
399件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will be introduced to the basic ideas behind the qualitative research in social science. You will learn about data collection, description, analysis and interpretation in qualitative research. Qualitative research often involves an iterative process. We will focus on the ingredients required for this process: data collection and analysis. You won't learn how to use qualitative methods by just watching video's, so we put much stress on collecting data through observation and interviewing and on analysing and interpreting the collected data in other assignments. Obviously, the most important concepts in qualitative research will be discussed, just as we will discuss quality criteria, good practices, ethics, writing some methods of analysis, and mixing methods. We hope to take away some prejudice, and enthuse many students for qualitative research....

人気のレビュー

KF

2018年12月20日

I found this a very useful way of getting a basic introduction to qualitative research methods, without just sitting down with some text books. The content was engaging and at the right level for me.

HU

2020年8月8日

Best course on Qualitative Research.Improved knowledge about the concepts and its application in different steps of research.Thanks to Dr.Gerben Moerman for his matchless delivering of concepts.

フィルター:

質的研究法: 101 - 125 / 400 レビュー

by Li Z

2020年7月27日

Thank you very much to Gerben Moerman, lecturer of The University of Amsterdam, for providing me with good guidance for my future research."Go and get the seat of your pants dirty in real research. "

by Karen B

2016年8月10日

Excellent introduction to qualitative research methods. Loved the lecturers enthusiastic style and quirky sense of humour. Very engaging.

Assessments were practical and supported the course material.

by Vijesh K

2020年11月10日

An interesting take on qualitative methodology. The exams are some-what tough, compared to many other coursera courses. The teacher is very enthusiastic and has a clear idea about his topic.

by Meliha F A

2016年12月22日

Thank you so much for this wonderful lecture! For the first time, I enjoyed a research method course! I learned more than a lot! I look forward to see more lectures! Thank you, thank you!!

by Paolo M P B

2020年7月12日

This course was particularly enjoyable. I learned quite a lot, especially on the concepts about ontology and epistemology. I found the discussion on the methods and analysis quite useful.

by Ivan J S L

2020年4月7日

I thought I have a pretty good background in qualitative research, but I was challenged more after I took this course, cause there is just a lot to go through! Recommending this course.

by Isaac O O

2020年2月15日

I knew a tiny fragment of qualitative research before I started this course but this course has imparted a lot of knowledge in me. I think I can now make a good qualitative writing.

by Anish K S

2022年1月22日

It was a quite long journey, but I could learn a lot. Thanks to sir Gerben Moerman for your enthusiastic class. Right through the sessions you kept us awake not to fall into sleep.

by Dr. S C J

2020年10月9日

This course has provided me a insightful knowledge about qualitative research methodology. I have learned useful techniques and understood the concept of qualitative research.

by Stephen O

2019年9月16日

Genuinely engaging and challenging. The more I engaged, the more I made sense of the challenge. I finish with a new set of useful skills to take forward in work and life.

by Joseph T

2021年2月8日

I really liked the course. Was very entertained but, above all, gave me a good insight into qual methods. Good and helpful bibliographical indications. Thanks Gerben.

by Jamila H

2021年4月21日

Prof. Moerman is a great lecturer - highly engaging and knows how to explain complicated material in a simple way. I really enjoyed and got a lot out of this course!

by Sophie S

2017年10月18日

Great teacher! He has boundless energy and enthusiasm. Because of this enthusiasm, learning is almost effortless. I would certainly recommend the course to others.

by Chloe S

2021年4月28日

Thank-you for making this course, I enjoyed learning through it, although I found reviewing 5 peers assignments extensively on week 4 quite a lot and repetitive!

by Miskatul J

2021年10月4日

I want to give this course 5 stars only because of Mr. Gerben Moerman... I never ateended such lively lectures in my lifetime.. :) And truly I enjoyed a lot.

by qsa'adah h

2021年11月15日

It gives a basic understanding of qualitative research methods in a really fun way and so much easy to understand, I really appreciate and enjoy it👍👍👏👏

by Jackson G d S

2020年10月4日

O curso aborda aspectos essenciais da pesquisa qualitativa. A abordagem é simples e prática, por isso possibilita a aprendizagem dos principais conceitos.

by BASMA W

2022年5月9日

very informative course, I highly recommend for everybody, but especially for students who are struggling with understanding qualitative research methods

by Gholamreza S T

2016年3月28日

The content and material were really good, interesting and challenging. I wanted to thank you very much for this really great introductory course.

by Aditya S

2021年4月25日

Great Course for Learning Qualitative Research Methods. Well designed and delivered in an immersive manner. The assignments were quite thorough.

by Cleopatra N P

2020年8月28日

Thank you so much for putting together this course. I have learnt a lot. I enjoyed the enthusiasm of lectures. I am encouraged to study further.

by Jacqueline G

2017年1月31日

This course is so well done! The classes are taught with enthusiasm and the material covered is very interesting and valuable. Loved this class!

by Asha A P

2020年8月26日

Excellent course as an introduction to qualitative research methods. The teaching is also very energetic and lively and keeps your attention.

by Gerardo P

2016年8月29日

The course looks very interesting. The professor is very knowledgeable about the subject, so that makes learning it much easier. Thank you!

by Peter H

2020年7月31日

A very comprehensive course, new knowledge besides interview-techniques studied. Like analytical induction, grounded theory. Very helpful.