Chevron Left
質的研究法 に戻る

アムステルダム大学(University of Amsterdam) による 質的研究法 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,131件の評価
389件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will be introduced to the basic ideas behind the qualitative research in social science. You will learn about data collection, description, analysis and interpretation in qualitative research. Qualitative research often involves an iterative process. We will focus on the ingredients required for this process: data collection and analysis. You won't learn how to use qualitative methods by just watching video's, so we put much stress on collecting data through observation and interviewing and on analysing and interpreting the collected data in other assignments. Obviously, the most important concepts in qualitative research will be discussed, just as we will discuss quality criteria, good practices, ethics, writing some methods of analysis, and mixing methods. We hope to take away some prejudice, and enthuse many students for qualitative research....

人気のレビュー

KF
2018年12月20日

I found this a very useful way of getting a basic introduction to qualitative research methods, without just sitting down with some text books. The content was engaging and at the right level for me.

HU
2020年8月8日

Best course on Qualitative Research.Improved knowledge about the concepts and its application in different steps of research.Thanks to Dr.Gerben Moerman for his matchless delivering of concepts.

フィルター:

質的研究法: 376 - 390 / 390 レビュー

by Tomoe I

2020年5月16日

The professor was very powerful, however this course is very academic and not the best if you are looking for hands-on qualitative research methods. Although I learned a lot of methods, unfortunately I could not understand each of them since they are just explained, not showing the informative examples.

by Jeanson-Jian W G L

2018年1月8日

Content of the lesson marred by extremely poor presentation. This is particularly egregious in regards to the assignments, and Quizzes, as a lack of fluency from the content writers makes the experience of knowing what precisely is being asked an unnecessarily frustrating process.

by Karina Z

2016年5月22日

I had done ALL the tasks in February-March - I don't remember exactly when, but I received my certificate in May. The course was interesting, but I needed the certificate for my application to university. Now I'm so dissapointed.

by Mateja K

2016年3月13日

The instructor's presentations are so irritating due to him acting in a jumpy, nervous, and hyper-excited manner that I could not stand watching the lectures. If you don't mind that, it's probably not a bad course.

by Lucy B

2017年1月2日

A very enthusiastic teacher, but the information was difficult to follow and some of the assessments took over 4 hours to complete. This made it hard to get the work done.

by Raju G

2016年11月14日

Very vague, abstract ideas in the lectures. Would be much better if more real-life examples and scenarios were used in the lectures to convey those abstract ideas.

by Monica A

2020年7月29日

As a humanities student, I find this module not challenging and boring. The videos are way too long and hard to follow.

by Olalowo I

2020年11月20日

Please , the style of power reviewing assignment isn't encouraging. It's delaying my completion for over 3 months

by Abigail B

2016年2月13日

Video's were great but some of the assignments were unpractical and the tests were based on minuscule details.

by K

2016年6月19日

content is not good, too scattered content, cannot find focus.

assignments are meaningless.

by Anthony J M

2016年6月28日

Scattered lectures that are hard to follow and choppy

by Radu V

2020年7月7日

the course is locked and i cant review or submit

by Arun P

2015年12月5日

Too abstract and unroganized

by Susie P

2016年10月2日

Not recommended.

by مرحبا ا

2019年12月23日

very bad