Chevron Left
質的研究法 に戻る

アムステルダム大学(University of Amsterdam) による 質的研究法 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,174件の評価

コースについて

In this course you will be introduced to the basic ideas behind the qualitative research in social science. You will learn about data collection, description, analysis and interpretation in qualitative research. Qualitative research often involves an iterative process. We will focus on the ingredients required for this process: data collection and analysis. You won't learn how to use qualitative methods by just watching video's, so we put much stress on collecting data through observation and interviewing and on analysing and interpreting the collected data in other assignments. Obviously, the most important concepts in qualitative research will be discussed, just as we will discuss quality criteria, good practices, ethics, writing some methods of analysis, and mixing methods. We hope to take away some prejudice, and enthuse many students for qualitative research....

人気のレビュー

KF

2018年12月20日

I found this a very useful way of getting a basic introduction to qualitative research methods, without just sitting down with some text books. The content was engaging and at the right level for me.

HU

2020年8月8日

Best course on Qualitative Research.Improved knowledge about the concepts and its application in different steps of research.Thanks to Dr.Gerben Moerman for his matchless delivering of concepts.

フィルター:

質的研究法: 151 - 175 / 404 レビュー

by Rimpa S

2022年2月8日

I have learned alot about qualitative research from this course.Recommend all to do this if you have interest

by EDGARD M M

2017年5月26日

Very interesting course with a lot of material to support and interesting exercises to apply the knowledge.

by A S M

2020年6月28日

I enjoyed the course. It was not easy to score well in the assignments. That challenge encouraged me more.

by arpita s

2018年2月21日

Very detailed. Very engaging. Extremely well researched! More on Analysis and Writing would be appreciated

by Richard R

2016年6月20日

Very good course. The tutor is simply awesome! His passion oozes out through every thought, word, gesture.

by Giovanni G S M F

2018年10月26日

It´s a very interesting and useful course, the lecturer is very funny, and the contents are well exposed.

by Teri B

2017年1月27日

Engaging lecturer, relevant content. I was able to immediately use the content of this course in my work.

by THEODORA M

2020年12月24日

I loved this course so much! Confratulations to the whole team and especially to mr Moerman! Thank you

by Juan D d C R

2017年7月30日

Excellent in all ways! I enjoyed a lot doing field work and analyzing results from all over the world

by M. B

2020年7月8日

I really enjoyed this course. Highly recommend if you just want to brush up on your research skills.

by E G V

2020年10月9日

I loved the explanations. The instructor found some really good examples to understand the theory.

by SAMWEL O O

2020年8月18日

Taking this training has put me on the right track towards a great career in research. Thank You!

by Dr. S H

2017年11月1日

Excellent Course. Very interactive. Faculty is excellent. Keeps the learner engaged for 8 weeks!!!

by DR. K P H K

2021年8月30日

Good tool to learn qualitative research methods.

Instructor IS IMPRESSIVE

Good tasks to carry out

by Arina N

2022年7月16日

very useful to upgrade your knowledge, skill, sense, and confidence about qualitative research

by Mazahir A

2022年2月17日

., very much thanks full to Coursera and my supervision who give me a task/chance and link me

by Jimmy N

2021年6月9日

Very detailed, and I loved the lecturers passion. I could listen to him talk about anything.

by Jose D N M

2018年12月9日

A really well prepared course! It could be good that some things of the course were updated

by Petko N M

2017年6月20日

It is a great course, though most of the recommended reading is inaccessible in my country.

by OINDRILA P

2022年2月22日

Quite informative. Learned a lot from this course.. looking forward for more other courses

by Andréia F C

2020年8月17日

It was a course brilliantly designed, and it helped me get started in qualitative research

by VIRGINIA R A

2020年6月27日

Excelente curso, aprendí mucho. El tiempo que se tiene para cursarlo me parece excelente.

by Huang h

2015年12月22日

This is a very good course that is helpful both to UG students and experts in this topic.

by hansoh

2015年12月10日

Very animated and enthusiastic instructor. Providing the lecture slides was very helpful.

by Rachel C

2021年3月22日

Energetic Professor. Straightforward and helpful assignments. It was time well spent!