Chevron Left
質的調査 に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による 質的調査 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
377件の評価

コースについて

In this course, the second in the Market Research Specialization, you will go in-depth with qualitative market research methods, from design to implementation to analysis. Week 1: Define qualitative research and how it differs from quantitative research. Explore the various qualitative research methods and evaluate when and how to use them for your research project. Week 2: Design the qualitative instruments necessary for your interviews or focus groups, and plan your recruitment efforts. Write questions and prompts to ask in an interview or focus group. Design a moderator guide and a screening questionnaire to use when recruiting your participants. Week 3: Recruit participants for your focus group and apply techniques to ensure they show up and participate. Act as a moderator during your focus group and apply strategies to handle various types of situations. Probe responses and engage participants in a group discussion, while collecting qualitative data and keep the discussion moving. Week 4: Organize and analyze the data you have collected. Transcribe the audio from your focus group or interview and interpret your notes. Write a focus group report that can be presented to your stakeholders and see how this information might relate to your quantitative research. Take Qualitative Research as a standalone course or as part of the Market Research Specialization. You should have equivalent experience to completing the first course in this specialization, Research Report: Initiating Research, before taking this course. By completing the second class in the Specialization you will gain the skills needed to succeed in the full program....

人気のレビュー

DS

2020年9月6日

Really good! But be sure to take up the first courses if you're new to Market Research, and honestly, if you already have experience in this. You will learn a lot! :D Very recommendable

AM

2020年7月5日

The Lecturer has a wealth of knowledge and is passionate about the course information which makes is worth just listening to, it helps with the learning for sure!

フィルター:

質的調査: 26 - 50 / 72 レビュー

by Devkant K

2020年5月3日

Well designed and nicely delivered.

by Paras V

2020年7月2日

nyc work mam

by Luciano F d S

2017年12月28日

Congratulation for this course. I think this is a good course, but I expected more content about interviews. The teacher is a good speaker, and she facilitate the understand about the content. However, there are several information that could be included like CAQDAS (to analyze teha datas), coding system (perhaps more information about how to code and abstract ideas from the analyses corpus), among others. When I read "qualitative research" I expected more about qualitative research. I think perhaps the title of this course could be changed to "conducting focus group".

by Bethi A

2019年8月20日

How can peers review my assignment? So my certificate depends on them? What if no one reviews my assignment?

by Noor N

2017年11月11日

Good information, but the presenter has a weird way of talking. Possibly editing issue?

by John P D

2020年10月11日

I enjoyed Prof. Suzan presentations,

It was so exciting and impressive.

I will pass the message to my colleagues, and I hope to complete my journey throughout the Market Search course.

Again, thanks a lot Prof. Suzan for your kind and motivational teaching.

Sincerely,

John Paco Dradria

by Rohan N

2022年2月13日

I got In -depth Knowledge about qualitative research. It teaches us both theoretical and practical knowledge. The facilitator of the course is highly knowledgable and skillfull. Learnt a lot about general research and qualitative research

by Alena A

2020年7月5日

I found the course rather challenging, but it was fun nevertheless. Susan Berman is an excellent teacher. I particularly appreciated her practical approach and the possibility to view sample documents after completing the task.

by Malini R

2020年8月25日

Worth doing the course,very well explained sessions, review questions help us check if we understood concepts correctly, a good experience

by Anup B

2020年7月28日

Wonderful course. The energy level of the instructor is something I admire. I am glad that I enrolled for this course.

by Arushi G

2021年9月8日

The course provided a complete round for qualitative research. It was amazing studying from wonderful instructors.

by Lucy W

2022年7月11日

The course is very well designed and presented. The instructor is amazing, and I enjoyed the classes very much.

by Partha S

2022年5月18日

E​xcellent content and wornderful insights. SOme more downloadable docs or handouts would be appreciated.

by Tetyana C

2020年10月7日

the course is very understandable and instructor is great, very good presentation and explanation.

by Vijeta K

2020年6月17日

Susan ma'am is really awesome & the way she has given the real example of focus group is amazing.

by Tarun G

2022年1月17日

Good course. It gives a lot of clarity to perform activities which can be recognized.

by Monica H

2021年5月14日

Informative, hands-on approach to learning about qualitative research. Really good!

by Christian D G R

2020年7月27日

Nice course and Susan was a really great professional, Greeting from Colombia.

by Tay E S

2020年8月7日

Very interesting and inspiring course. Easy to follow step by step.

by Shama A

2022年5月19日

Detailed and exceptional course on Qualitative market research.

by Basel T

2020年10月11日

amazing and very well structured and designed

by hossam a E

2021年7月12日

I am benefit from this course many things

by Vinay S N

2021年2月4日

good learing throught the programme

by Syed J A K

2020年11月6日

Nice Content and Methodology

by Thinzar A

2020年6月19日

Very practical instructions