Chevron Left
Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
119件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever though that healthcare quality could be improved - either where you get health care treatment or where you delivery health care? Have you ever thought that there should be a way for you to determine the relative quality of your choices? Have you found yourself thinking that there should be a way for you to provide your view and input on the quality of healthcare organization? Or do you work in a healthcare organization and find yourself thinking that there must be better ways to continuously and systematically improve the quality of your healthcare organization? If you have, this course is for you. Course content includes an overview of quality and quality improvement programs, measures, and data in healthcare organizations. The course provides links to external sites to connect you to the larger "real world" of healthcare organization quality and quality improvement. The links also serve as resources you can take with you after you complete the course experience. And because everyone loves a road trip/field trip, there are also "virtual field trips" to the often hidden places of interest on the web. The course format is readings, videos, quizzes, and a project. The project requires you to synthesize course material to design a quality improvement program for a healthcare organization the way you would have things run in the best of all worlds. The design (submitted as an electronic spreadsheet) is an artifact of the course which you can circulate to colleagues or use as the basis for talks or presentations....

人気のレビュー

SB
2021年2月8日

THIS COURSE WAS SO KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY INFORMATIVE. I WOULD LIKE TO THANKS TO COURSERA FOR GIVING THIS PRECIOUS OPPORCHUNITY FOR INCREASE MY CREDIBILITY ONE STEP UP.

OE
2020年9月18日

Really enjoyed this course. Now better equipped for more participation in quality improvement projects in my organisation.

フィルター:

Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations: 1 - 25 / 33 レビュー

by Haroon M

2020年5月1日

Well structured course, providing a detailed overview of quality measurement in healthcare organisations.

by Stamatina K

2020年7月14日

The course is very well constructed and so interesting that keeps you always motivated for studying. I recommend this course for those who would like to again some knowledge in the Operations of Healthcare Organizations.

by Sara G

2020年8月8日

This specialization allow to update my training in the latest tendencies to improve healthcare organization dynamics. Thank you!

by Oloruntoba E

2020年9月19日

Really enjoyed this course. Now better equipped for more participation in quality improvement projects in my organisation.

by Erick G E A

2020年11月23日

It was an excellent way to improve my skills... thank you so much!!!

by Risim D

2020年4月22日

Since I started the course, I've put all my afford to it.

by Nazhar B Z

2020年7月13日

Detailed information on Quality Improvement.

by Abdulaziz M A

2020年7月16日

I learned a lot thank you

by nagaraj a s

2020年10月15日

Very Informative Course

by Emad N E A

2019年10月21日

very informative course

by Terri L M

2020年11月24日

It was a great class

by Mohammed S U

2019年5月8日

excellent course.

by Wazir M

2020年10月18日

Excellent course

by Manny S

2020年11月27日

Amazing course!

by Anis C

2020年8月29日

Excellent

by Narender P

2020年6月4日

Very nice

by potti d

2020年5月28日

good one

by Pooja Y

2020年5月18日

its good

by Mona A A

2020年7月3日

good

by NASEER A

2020年6月25日

Very good course which provided all the basic information in a simple way which was very interesting and learning was fun.The assignment gives us a second chance for a review of entire course.Thank you.

by Shailendra s T

2019年10月11日

Very comprehensive and useful content, of this course, makes it a complete package for professionals who are looking to excel their skills in quality improvement in healthcare organizations

by Aswani J

2020年8月13日

The pdf notes are great and gives us detailed information

by Jorge L V

2020年10月13日

Very clear and I loved working with my peers

by Ilsung O

2020年7月20日

Nice course

by Siddhi R B

2021年2月9日

THIS COURSE WAS SO KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY INFORMATIVE. I WOULD LIKE TO THANKS TO COURSERA FOR GIVING THIS PRECIOUS OPPORCHUNITY FOR INCREASE MY CREDIBILITY ONE STEP UP.