Chevron Left
Quantitative Foundations for International Business に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による Quantitative Foundations for International Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.1
382件の評価
107件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides the essential mathematics required to succeed in the finance and economics related modules of the Global MBA, including equations, functions, derivatives, and matrices. You can test your understanding with quizzes and worksheets, while more advanced content will be available if you want to push yourself. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

人気のレビュー

DK

2020年5月25日

It was interesting course and i really enjoyed a lot. Thanks to all professor to deliver the great lectures and thanks to University of London to organized such a great course.

AM

2020年8月31日

This course was really good because I remembered all the maths I learned during my career and now I understand why these mathematical operations are so important in Business.

フィルター:

Quantitative Foundations for International Business: 76 - 100 / 106 レビュー

by Jaime S

2020年9月26日

Great! But, could be better if the professor (the man) could explain better. He asume that all of students know the basic.

by Wei K L

2021年7月1日

Week 2, Video 6 Linear Functions Time 2:55 error Shown y=3x+2 IF x=2 y=3(1)+5=8 Should be y=3x+2 IF x=2 y=3(2)+2=8

by Bernard D V

2018年11月2日

A nice course about equations, functions, derivatives & matrices. However, I felt a lack of explanation sometimes.

by Ryan M

2019年5月18日

Good Course, but I would want the examples to stay on screen as they are being presented.

by Rodrigo E C R

2022年1月24日

El material es bueno en general pero algunos examenes están mal redactados

by Travis B

2017年12月29日

Sometimes hard to understand the instructor but good subject materials.

by Debbie O

2017年7月3日

Fantastic. I did however have to go through twice to fully understand.

by Reza R

2017年8月23日

Good course for who wants to know about networking in business.

by Nicole C

2020年2月5日

Gives you experience of the Quantum World and Maths.

by vyonne l w

2021年10月18日

i enjoyed and understood the whole learning process

by Fy M

2019年1月9日

the quiz questions have several typos

by Tom G

2017年3月9日

good content and lessons, quizzes

by Evans A O

2021年10月22日

Excellent course

by Deleted A

2018年6月4日

T

by Juan P P

2019年11月14日

Some topics are not well explain (for example matrix) and for several topis you need some previous knowledge. Also as some other comments refer, the profesor that explains the first video of each course never explains anithing, insted, his students explains all the topics (and they try their best with lot of effort, but they are not the best teachers... they only read the equations!!!) Just to improve, make better videos, maybe only with a board and a penn and just explain all the topics!

by domenico s

2020年1月20日

the PhD teacher simply and clearly reads what she says, even in bad way. Sometimes she gives the impression she doesn't understand what she reads. I can't believe UofL can consider this approach a way to teach.

The material offered is not enough to pass the test, so i had to surf on internet and check on my old math books to study in deep

by Kyle E

2019年9月3日

I felt there should have been more reading material, I'm sure I'm not the only one who struggled to follow the videos. I add the instructors were excellent but my preference is to read rather than continually watch. It can be exhausting stopping and starting to catch all notes.

by Yaser T Y H

2020年6月3日

The Lecture should be more practical as I recommend the lecturer show more examples as it was confusing and I had to refer to different resources .

by Manoj K

2020年8月12日

Prefer if more examples could be worked out in a whiteboard with interaction questions to solve the answers based on session progress.

by Jim

2018年3月13日

Difficult to understand the lecturers English but otherwise insightful when reading each video.

by Shahrukh S

2017年9月9日

the pronunciation of the lecturer was at times very difficult to understand !

by Melida G J

2019年7月4日

I think the course could be better, some of the lessons were really basic.

by Chris T

2018年7月7日

The main instructor lacks enthusiasm. Very boring lectures.

by Ander C

2017年12月27日

Good overall, although concepts are high-school level.

by Khayala J

2019年2月12日

Very interesting but at the same time very easy one.