Chevron Left
Quantitative Foundations for International Business に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による Quantitative Foundations for International Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.1
382件の評価
107件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides the essential mathematics required to succeed in the finance and economics related modules of the Global MBA, including equations, functions, derivatives, and matrices. You can test your understanding with quizzes and worksheets, while more advanced content will be available if you want to push yourself. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

人気のレビュー

DK

2020年5月25日

It was interesting course and i really enjoyed a lot. Thanks to all professor to deliver the great lectures and thanks to University of London to organized such a great course.

AM

2020年8月31日

This course was really good because I remembered all the maths I learned during my career and now I understand why these mathematical operations are so important in Business.

フィルター:

Quantitative Foundations for International Business: 51 - 75 / 106 レビュー

by Mohsin K

2017年6月13日

A good review of basic quantitative learning! thank you!

by Luis R N

2017年7月3日

Great course!! I totally recommend for all students!

by Deleted A

2017年6月4日

Somewhat hard, but very informative

by Aruna B

2021年4月10日

great skills, love it

by Narasimhan S

2020年5月2日

Excellent explanation

by RAJEEV K S

2020年9月13日

Very good knowledge

by Prasad N

2019年6月27日

Informative course.

by Dhiraj M

2017年5月31日

basic level course

by Punitha M

2021年5月2日

Nicely explained

by Mr A N

2021年7月23日

great learning

by RITHEESH V V

2020年7月23日

Really Excited

by santisteban h

2017年11月1日

Interesting !

by Alvaro C

2017年10月8日

great course!

by Abhishek

2017年9月30日

good course.

by PREM S

2021年8月27日

excellent

by Bryan A U T

2020年9月27日

good job

by ayllin m u t

2020年9月27日

good job

by Yang T

2021年8月26日

Good!

by ROHIN S

2021年8月27日

nice

by Mr S B

2021年7月28日

Nice

by Arjun S R

2020年6月24日

Good

by AASTHA

2021年8月6日

NA

by Mason E H

2017年2月17日

A great refresher course for math. Depending on which way you look at the course it is either 4 or 5 stars, I wish I could give 4.5 for this reason! I'm not sure if it would be wholly sufficient for people new to mathematics trying to get into business/MBA as there needs to be more examples and problem sets. There could also be some PDFs added to further reinforce learning. However I still rate this course highly because I had no experience with matrices but through the videos as a sole resource I got a perfect score on the quiz on the first time. If you have a maths background you'll find this course the perfect refresher for exploring your MBA options.

by Alexander M

2020年2月16日

A real challenge for me but well worth the effort. There is a language issue as the presenters are not native English speakers. I got around that by taking careful notes. If you follow the lessons the concepts are easily learned. Just stick with it and don't get frustrated like I almost did when I started Functions!

by Federico F

2021年1月25日

Sufficiently clear even for people without mathematics education, would have liked more business-world examples but it makes sense as part of a longer course.