Chevron Left
定量的手法 に戻る

アムステルダム大学(University of Amsterdam) による 定量的手法 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,051件の評価
709件のレビュー

コースについて

Discover the principles of solid scientific methods in the behavioral and social sciences. Join us and learn to separate sloppy science from solid research! This course will cover the fundamental principles of science, some history and philosophy of science, research designs, measurement, sampling and ethics. The course is comparable to a university level introductory course on quantitative research methods in the social sciences, but has a strong focus on research integrity. We will use examples from sociology, political sciences, educational sciences, communication sciences and psychology....

人気のレビュー

LG

2018年1月4日

This course was excellent in all aspects, including the interesting and extensive material, as well as Dr. Annemarie Zand Scholten's brilliant lectures that help students digest and enjoy the content.

GM

2020年11月15日

Excellent course! Well narrated, even entertaining, VERY well structured, with supporting material, and a great mix of theory and examples or discussions. Perhaps the best MOOC I've ever encountered.

フィルター:

定量的手法: 651 - 675 / 714 レビュー

by Liam M

2018年4月26日

Good although the peer review system needs work and the quizzes that pop up during videos are annoying and useless

by Rejane R d C P

2020年10月19日

Very nice course. I learned a lot. Assessments really make you progress in learning, despite being demanding.

by Yifat B B

2020年6月7日

I am a Ph.D. student and this course has greatly contributed to my understanding of social science research.

by Cesar G V R

2016年2月15日

Es buen curso

Es una buena introducción a la metodología de la investigación cuantitativa. Muy recomendable

by Andrzej W

2017年7月3日

It was a good course, although it could have been better with more practical approach. Thanks!

by Sathyajith M 1

2020年6月3日

I was able to understand a lot more about research methods by doing this course.

by zakia k

2020年12月12日

A well-structured course that can help almost anyone to learn about research!

by Juan K A

2018年3月16日

I recommend it because in did increase my knowledge in social science methods

by Joe M

2017年2月1日

Good content, good ideas, great examples. The forums were a little abandoned.

by Vibhor B

2020年10月22日

The videos are comprehensive and the assignments really test your learning

by Hanneke L

2020年1月13日

Love the videos and the clear explanations of all concepts discussed.

by Georgina D

2019年7月8日

Great course. Broad scope and hones in on important ethical aspects.

by Tobias R A

2020年7月29日

A very good course, with very good examples, lectures and exams

by ThomasIwalla

2019年3月2日

A very intensive course. Learnt a lot from the course so far.

by Jennifer P

2016年5月7日

Good pacing, good explanations, reasonable expectations.

by 婉佑 田

2016年8月17日

it's really good for a student in planning department.

by Toshan M

2018年11月19日

Good introduction to statistics and social science.

by Chris C

2020年8月24日

Very interesting but could have been more rigorous

by Iñaki R

2021年9月13日

Very good course, although it is very theoretical

by Gabriella L E

2020年11月14日

It is a pleasure and great to learn this course.

by Fabian G

2015年12月2日

Interesting and concise. Straight to the point.

by Bertik B

2015年12月10日

Great content and delivered in a clear way.

by Mahalakshmi V

2020年9月11日

good and easy understandable subject

by Juan S B M

2017年1月12日

very good course, well structured!!

by Madiha G

2020年8月13日

Good one for beginners