Chevron Left
定量的手法 に戻る

アムステルダム大学(University of Amsterdam) による 定量的手法 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,995件の評価
689件のレビュー

コースについて

Discover the principles of solid scientific methods in the behavioral and social sciences. Join us and learn to separate sloppy science from solid research! This course will cover the fundamental principles of science, some history and philosophy of science, research designs, measurement, sampling and ethics. The course is comparable to a university level introductory course on quantitative research methods in the social sciences, but has a strong focus on research integrity. We will use examples from sociology, political sciences, educational sciences, communication sciences and psychology....

人気のレビュー

LG
2018年1月4日

This course was excellent in all aspects, including the interesting and extensive material, as well as Dr. Annemarie Zand Scholten's brilliant lectures that help students digest and enjoy the content.

AL
2018年5月7日

It is well-structured and informative. The pop up questions are interactive and the animation is fun. I have learned a lot from the video instruction, recommended readings, and assignments. Thanks.

フィルター:

定量的手法: 676 - 689 / 689 レビュー

by Jude B

2020年2月23日

The course was okay, the assignments and final quiz don't really reflect the material properly and need to be re-evaluated and rephrased to be clearer

by Mariah S

2021年11月18日

G​reat course, difficult information to learn. Maybe add more interactive activities during the lectures.

by Daniel C

2015年12月14日

Just three stars so far, I've just started the course late... I think it looks good tho.

by smeets

2016年5月28日

very good course, but I never recieved the feedback I needed on the forum

by ANUPAMA R

2020年6月24日

Too long and difficult as there are more number of peer reviews

by tengson p

2017年1月11日

Fairly good. Fundamental knowledge for researcher.

by Hafeez A

2015年10月25日

interesting and informative course.

by Tarjani P

2020年8月8日

good

by Cynthia C

2020年9月6日

The material is good. However, the peer review format is poor. Most students submit copied answers, literally, they are all the same and they are not even correct. Student's don't bother reading the instructions or questions of the tests. Which indicates that I don't even know if their review of my own submissions are correctly evaluated. And the professors of the course are not available.

by Jason M H

2016年3月4日

Over reliance on student grading. Material does not map well to the quizzes.

by Sabine W

2021年4月21日

Actually I liked the Course VERY much (so actually 5 stars).

BUT: At the end of week 6 I was kicked out of the course! Though I am paying for it! I am so frustrated! I tried to get in again, but no Chance. I need to do everything again from the very beginning, but I am too frustrated to do that. I actually passed all the exams until week 6.

by Marc F

2018年3月25日

too much work, too much specific question, alot of not related knowledge that we need to learn... Not useful in my opinion.

by Winthrop Y

2016年4月19日

Excellent lectures, good tests, too many peer evaluations!

by Maryam s s O A

2021年2月21日

.