Chevron Left
定量的研究 に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による 定量的研究 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
226件の評価
46件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will obtain some insights about marketing to help determine whether there is an opportunity that actually exists in the marketplace and whether it is valuable and actionable for your organization or client. Week 1: Assess methods available for creating quantitative surveys, along with their advantages and disadvantages. Identify the type of questions that should be asked and avoid unambiguous survey questions. Week 2: Design, test, and implement a survey by identifying the target audience and maximizing response rates. You will have an opportunity to use Qualtrics, a survey software tool, to launch your own survey. Week 3: Analyze statistical models that can be applied to your marketing data, so that you can make data-driven decisions about your marketing mix. Week 4: Predict most likely outcomes from the marketing decisions and match the type of analysis needed for your business problem. Take Quantitative Research as a standalone course or as part of the Market Research Specialization. You should have equivalent experience to completing the second course in this specialization, Qualitative Research, before taking this course. By completing the third class in the Specialization, you will gain the skills needed to succeed in the full program....

人気のレビュー

JD
2020年11月4日

This course helped me understand the relavant knowledge to undertake Quantitative Research.\n\nThanks a lot to the Instructors.\n\nJohn Paco

DD
2020年7月6日

Its a platform to enhance your skills and learn the things efficiently with a practical approach\n\nThanks to Coursera Team

フィルター:

定量的研究: 1 - 25 / 44 レビュー

by Noor N

2018年2月19日

Very strange and convoluted course. Not sure if it was just me, but I felt I was hit with a lot of math and information I was not prepped for from the previous courses or even the previous weeks. This is definitely the weak link in the entire research marketing specialization.

Also I feel the speaker speaks way too fast and many of the course files seemed to be missing information.

by Peter G S

2019年1月8日

The second part of the course was rushed and I could not fully comprehend what the lecturer was saying. Now I am stuck with an assignment that I am struggling to understand and finish.

by Victoria F

2018年11月16日

The last two modules on Statistics were explained too generally and they are difficult to follow. The modules intend to cover Statistics in some detail but it becomes fuzzy and heavy. There are many "practice quizzes" which I did not find helpful at all, I had to look online for information to answer them, however they are compulsory (70% pass grade). It might be better to leave Statistics separately, on a different course altogether.

by Deepkiran

2020年7月7日

Its a platform to enhance your skills and learn the things efficiently with a practical approach

Thanks to Coursera Team

by Arif V

2018年5月20日

Concepts could have been thought a little more clearly. I felt like some of the key concepts were rushed.

by Muhammad A A

2018年6月14日

I recommend this course to every one who wants to enhance his/her quantitative research skills. Furthermore, this course is very beneficial for researchers, research scholars and students especially those are writing research proposals under quantitative research methodology.

by John P D

2020年11月5日

This course helped me understand the relavant knowledge to undertake Quantitative Research.

Thanks a lot to the Instructors.

John Paco

by Rafael P d S S

2019年11月8日

It is a very good course. I've learned a lot and I feel more prepared to work with quantitative research.

by Rudyanto H

2018年10月17日

A good insight from this course. Hope this will help us to boost our career. Thanks for the lessons.

by Panithi L

2021年5月25日

This course is good for someone who is looking for the basic principle of quantitative research

by Dr J T

2020年8月28日

Very Useful course. Instructors and their Pedagogy and Learning strategies are amazing

by Hardik C

2021年7月12日

A​ perfect blend of information and knowledge needed by newcomers to this field

by Gunjan S

2020年7月16日

very helpful in building foundations for market analysis

by Deo k

2020年6月29日

Well covered course in limited time.

by Rashmi R R

2020年7月14日

very productive course

by Analyn B

2021年1月16日

Thank you very much!

by Shivya T

2020年6月28日

it is knowledgeble

by Divyanshu D P

2020年10月6日

Its very helpfull

by GOSARIPALLI R 1

2021年7月5日

g​ood knowledge

by Louie J

2017年11月8日

Very helpful!

by FARKHANDA I

2018年12月31日

Spectacular

by Deleted A

2021年10月27日

Excellent.

by Flt L G R

2020年6月17日

THANKS...

by JAVIER P

2018年8月2日

Excellent

by MOHD Y B

2020年1月10日

SUPER