Chevron Left
Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
307件の評価
77件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

人気のレビュー

VB

Jan 17, 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

TP

Sep 08, 2017

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

フィルター:

Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys: 1 - 25 / 75 レビュー

by Thomas R

Nov 10, 2016

I am in the process of applying for a PhD that will entail developing a questionnaire de novo, and this brief course has been immeasurably helpful in identifying components of questionnaire design that require careful consideration. It is only a taster, and there is certainly a lot more to read up on around the topic, but it has provided a sound basis to grow on. I would highly recommend it for anyone who is new to survey methodology, or is even slightly interested in knowing how the design of surveys can influence results.

by Renato P L

Mar 13, 2017

The course is useful. Help everybody who want to design a questionnaire. The course content an overview about methodological issues, measurement errors as a consequence of skip some considerations in design the questions or the mode chosen. The project of the course, which you have to draft a questionnaire speed up the learning process. In general, the course delivery what it is promise.

by Andrew R O

Dec 07, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was a narrowly-defined topic (Questionnaire Design) that was well-explored; this makes the course feel like you are actually learning something and does not feel overwhelming in the slightest. You feel you are actually learning a skill rather than a subject. Further, the professors were clear in their teaching methods.

by Autumn P

Nov 26, 2015

This course was very engaging.The reading materials took time to complete, but were essential to fully grasp the video lectures. I have already been able to apply some of these teachings to an unrelated field! Very enjoyable and rewarding. Thank you!

by Denise R

Apr 15, 2019

It all makes sense when dealing with data collection in view of questions that an institution or individual may have. It's the starting point for most research efforts and I am delighted for this chance to learn more.

by Vinay B

Jan 17, 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

by Timothy C A

Nov 17, 2016

So much material! The presentations are engaging and well-paced. The presenters showed an appropriate level of candor about the behavior of both respondents and interviewers.

by TRAN N P

Sep 08, 2017

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

by Fariza A T

Mar 24, 2016

Interesting course! Thank you for the instructors. I will definitely try some other courses by these authors and University of Michigan.

by Tennyson T

Jun 22, 2017

Really great course with very talented instructors. I knew nothing about the material before starting the course, but learned so much.

by howardavery

Jan 09, 2016

Very good course! I learned much more than what I expected! It is also great help for my psychology course and project.

by Asim A

Jan 28, 2017

very knowledgeable course it opened the door to my further study thanks a lot our professors for your hard work .

by Zena P

May 15, 2018

Great course! The opportunity to learn from a prestigious program in survey design and development is a plus!

by Cortney S

Jan 09, 2017

Easy to understand, and lots of practical considerations and instructions for designing your surveys.

by Toni W

Mar 28, 2017

This course was exceptional helpful for my thesis research preparation and completion. :)

by Siyad A E

Aug 30, 2018

A very nice Course in the Social Surveys, very talented Professors in the Survey Field!

by Silvio C C M

Apr 26, 2019

Este curso me genero habilidades importantes para el desempeño de mi trabajo

by Jenny F

Mar 31, 2016

Very well structured course, with thoughtful and sensible quiz reviews.

by 华彤延

Jan 11, 2016

a really charming teaching staff , a highly applicable metholodgy

by Luiz F C L

Jan 23, 2017

Clear, practical videos accompanied by quality reading material.

by Sergey K

Dec 13, 2015

excellent course, I found it really useful and stimulating

by Rahul R

Dec 31, 2018

Nice and very informative course on questionnaire design.

by Diego P

Mar 02, 2017

It can't be more complete. My favorite course yet taken.

by Jirapa K

Dec 02, 2015

It is very good course! I can apply to my Ph.D research.

by Alejandra L

Nov 30, 2015

Very useful insights on actual questionnaire creation.