Chevron Left
Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
401件の評価

コースについて

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

人気のレビュー

VB

2016年1月16日

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

TA

2016年11月16日

So much material! The presentations are engaging and well-paced. The presenters showed an appropriate level of candor about the behavior of both respondents and interviewers.

フィルター:

Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys: 51 - 75 / 92 レビュー

by Untung S

2016年11月13日

Great course!

by Ana

2016年2月8日

Great course!

by Rocio D P C J

2022年5月30日

excelente

by H. S K D o P & P D S

2020年11月19日

very good

by Dr. R P

2020年5月25日

excellent

by Adrian O R V

2015年10月24日

Excelemte

by Monu S

2016年1月29日

very goo

by 姚翔

2016年1月26日

perfect!

by Najib A A A A

2022年1月5日

good

by Owen M T

2016年12月4日

This is a thorough course on Questionnaire Design. I have found it very rewarding for those who are interested in research knowledge. After completing this part of the course I am left wanting to attempt at least some of the other parts particularly those dealing with data analysis and hopefully learn about soft ware that might be available as an aid to data analysis. I recommend the course to those who desire to approach their research assignments in a more scientific way.

By way of a general comment I would suggest that course material and examples be as internationally representative as possible. some of the presentations assume that participants understand the American social developments and the research preoccupations.

by Mark D

2015年11月18日

The material is a bit dry, but it's essential to writing effective survey questions. The course is well designed and easy to follow. Thanks to the University of Michigan and the University of Maryland for offering this interesting course. I hope to see additional offerings in survey research methods from these professors in the future.

by Nevila M

2018年5月5日

I enjoyed the course, but:

- more real examples should be used and illustrated

and the measures should be taken that the revision of the assignment from the peers should be done in proper time. Because the attendant can not progress to other courses as the capstone course within the deadline of specialization purchase.

by Kim B

2021年6月17日

This course was very helpful although at times some concepts were complex for a questionnaire novice. This has really helped me with my current work commitments in survey design for social services. The lecturers were fantastic, very knowledgeable and were conscious of not overwhelming students.

by Shreya J

2020年6月1日

It was helpful in getting insights into the entire process of questionnaire design, especially when surveys and feedback collection have become and important part of all work spaces to improve internal processes for informed decision making.

by Stanislav K

2015年12月27日

Very helpful. But could be more interactive, more activities to do. Maybe include peer assessed tasks where we can create good questionnaire items by each topic. Lecturers are like frozen - no or very little emotions.

by Veerajith

2016年3月27日

Pros: Excellent material, great that slides are available for download

Cons: The videos are much too long and have too much detail that could just be added as footnotes in the slides.

by phd z l

2015年10月31日

very informative course, covers several aspects of questionnaires. Many examples are provided although references are a bit old but i suppose that they are seminal research works.

by carlos c

2016年5月11日

A well thought course on the composition of items. The main strength is that it is supported both by the expertise of the speakers and academic literature.

by Nadine B

2020年6月7日

Interesting course, but sometimes more explanations would have been helpful. Videos could be a bit more appealing.

by DEVI S

2020年4月18日

A recommended course for researchers, aspiring PhD candidates and anyone who is interested in curvey based research

by Anirudha R

2016年8月21日

It would be very useful for teachers, teacher-trainers etc. They must go for this course.

by Ranto R

2017年11月9日

Very practical and with many references course. Lectures can be less boring

by Darren S

2018年3月8日

Great class for helping one lay out a proper review

by Gittel P

2017年10月23日

Helpful material and instructors are knowledgeable.

by Majid A

2016年8月13日

Great course understand research method and design!