Chevron Left
Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
207件の評価
40件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, “Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses,” you will learn about question words in English and how to form questions in the simple present. Then you will learn how to form the present progressive to express ideas about things that are happening right now. You will look at the differences between the simple present and present progressive. Finally, you will learn how to use “to be going to” and the present progressive to talk about the future and how to use “can” to talk about ability....

人気のレビュー

IJ

2022年4月30日

This course is great for begginer student its explain by simpl language that can make every student understand and enteractive with lessonn and get basic grammar

MH

2021年11月25日

That was another good course for learning Basic English Grammar. Every part of this course was easy, understandable.

フィルター:

Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses: 1 - 25 / 45 レビュー

by Rifki R H

2021年9月11日

A​nother amazing course taught by Ms. Rachel Hernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo! I will never forget my experience here and I would also love to thank University of California, Irvine, for the opportunity. Definitely would enroll on another similar courses once there is another chance for me to do so. Thanks!

by Jaspinder S

2021年7月24日

The Best Course to know about Interrogatives.(Questions)

by Virginia S

2021年9月22日

Un excelente curso de gramática para principiantes. Muy buena explicación de cada tema con ejemplos. Estoy muy satisfecha con este curso y los docentes.

by Md. M H

2021年11月26日

That was another good course for learning Basic English Grammar. Every part of this course was easy, understandable.

by Florelette N

2021年11月1日

The course is very helpful and every aspect was explained in a very clear manner.

by ATILA O

2021年9月12日

I am very happy, because Its course is very well

by MAXIM N

2021年7月6日

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

by Kassé g m m r

2021年9月23日

excellent !! !très appropprié

by Ouattara T Y M

2021年9月23日

it's very good

by Irie

2021年9月24日

very good

by Susmita S

2021年8月9日

excellent

by JAGANNATH M

2021年7月31日

Excellent

by Sayan S

2021年8月19日

nice

by KOUADIO B G A

2021年9月23日

à​ travers ce cours j'ai pu combler certains lacunes , en gros ça ma beaucoup aider.

by Ismail S J

2022年4月30日

This course is great for begginer student its explain by simpl language that can make every student understand and enteractive with lessonn and get basic grammar

by A D A M

2022年2月2日

Es un muy buen curso para practicar y repasar conocimientos, sus lecciones son muy buenas y faciles de asimilar. Me gustó mucho el curso, gracias

by Nathália F

2022年5月26日

The course is very good, objective and without complications. I recommend it to everyone.

by Minkapeu M S

2021年12月11日

i like to learn and complete the question in present progressive and futur tenses

by Donald E G U

2022年1月14日

It has been a wonderful course and full of much learning!!

by ainouche l

2022年4月18日

It was very clear and rich in knowledge. Thank you !

by Coulibaly P M J

2022年4月12日

BON ET EFFICACE , POUR UNE CULTURE EN CONJUCAISSON

by James S

2022年5月19日

It is basic but you get a buch of knowlenge

by Bastiest

2021年10月18日

Excellent course for a beginner like me

by Malgorzata S

2022年3月31日

good prepard and very interesting!

by Vanessa P

2022年5月28日

I really love it learn here.