Chevron Left
Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
90件の評価
22件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, “Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses,” you will learn about question words in English and how to form questions in the simple present. Then you will learn how to form the present progressive to express ideas about things that are happening right now. You will look at the differences between the simple present and present progressive. Finally, you will learn how to use “to be going to” and the present progressive to talk about the future and how to use “can” to talk about ability....

人気のレビュー

MH
2021年11月25日

That was another good course for learning Basic English Grammar. Every part of this course was easy, understandable.

FN
2021年10月31日

The course is very helpful and every aspect was explained in a very clear manner.

フィルター:

Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses: 1 - 24 / 24 レビュー

by Rifki R H

2021年9月11日

A​nother amazing course taught by Ms. Rachel Hernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo! I will never forget my experience here and I would also love to thank University of California, Irvine, for the opportunity. Definitely would enroll on another similar courses once there is another chance for me to do so. Thanks!

by Virginia S

2021年9月22日

Un excelente curso de gramática para principiantes. Muy buena explicación de cada tema con ejemplos. Estoy muy satisfecha con este curso y los docentes.

by Jaspinder S

2021年7月24日

The Best Course to know about Interrogatives.(Questions)

by ATILA O

2021年9月12日

I am very happy, because Its course is very well

by MAXIM N

2021年7月6日

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

by Kassé g m m r

2021年9月23日

excellent !! !très appropprié

by Ouattara T Y M

2021年9月23日

it's very good

by Irie

2021年9月24日

very good

by Susmita S

2021年8月9日

excellent

by JAGANNATH M

2021年7月31日

Excellent

by Sayan S

2021年8月19日

nice

by KOUADIO B G A

2021年9月23日

à​ travers ce cours j'ai pu combler certains lacunes , en gros ça ma beaucoup aider.

by Md. M H

2021年11月26日

That was another good course for learning Basic English Grammar. Every part of this course was easy, understandable.

by Florelette N

2021年11月1日

The course is very helpful and every aspect was explained in a very clear manner.

by Bastiest

2021年10月18日

Excellent course for a beginner like me

by Agbra a P m

2021年10月5日

i have learn a lot thanks

by Sumit B

2021年8月1日

Awesome expexperience

by Lina M A

2021年9月19日

thank you coursera

by GBE

2021年9月28日

I'm very happy

by POKOU a d a

2021年10月6日

s​uper cool

by GBELIA S J K

2021年9月27日

very good

by Kouadio G a R

2021年10月1日

SUPER

by Alabi C A M

2021年9月29日

good

by aboya g k b

2021年9月27日

good