Chevron Left
Rプログラミング に戻る

Rプログラミング, ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University)

4.6
(14,014 件の評価)

このコースについて

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

人気のレビュー

by WH

Feb 03, 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

by EJ

Jul 12, 2016

Excellent course! I already knew a lot about R - but this class helped me solidify what I already knew, taught me lots of new tricks, and now I have a certificate that says I know `something' about R!

フィルター:

2,771件のレビュー

by Gary Thomas

May 18, 2019

This most challenging and yet rewarding R Programming class online today. Try it, you will not regret it.

by Jamie Rowlandson

May 15, 2019

Course content was good, but assignments were too hard and not well linked to the rest of the content. I spent hours online trying to work out the assessments which then leads to the question of why the course

by Bharatraj Balani

May 15, 2019

It was a good course. Explained in a simple way. Although assignment were a bit difficult but overall a good course for beginners.

by Philip Hodgkiss

May 14, 2019

I have programmed in SAS before (15 years ago), so I thought that experience would be sufficient for me to take this class. I have to say it is not. This class is definitely not for beginners - you must have programming experience, R experience and/or both. The programming exercises do not follow the lectures and it does not build upon concepts. You will be required to seek help elsewhere (i.e., Stack Overflow) and answers to your questions will take days, if not longer. So, the fact that the classes are organized by week means that you will not conclude in the time you believe you will. I feel that this class is more self-taught than anything else. I have decided to quit this class as it has become extremely frustrating.

by Nabeel Ahmad

May 13, 2019

It was a lot tougher than expected!

by Marko Skunca

May 13, 2019

Optimal R-learning course. Teaching key R concepts that are carefully selected and extracted from a huge R knowledge base. One of the best introductions: containing both simple and complex R programming topics.

by 陈建树

May 11, 2019

Great course

by Jack Jingyuan Zheng

May 10, 2019

Homeworks and assignments are sometimes harder than what can be found in the textbooks.

by Sheng Xu

May 08, 2019

The pace of talking of some of the intutor is too fast, if slow down a little bit, will be better.

by Marcos Aloise

May 08, 2019

Great Course!!!