Chevron Left
Rプログラミング に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Rプログラミング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
19,679件の評価
4,200件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

人気のレビュー

WH

Feb 03, 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

EJ

Jul 12, 2016

Excellent course! I already knew a lot about R - but this class helped me solidify what I already knew, taught me lots of new tricks, and now I have a certificate that says I know `something' about R!

フィルター:

Rプログラミング: 3601 - 3625 / 4,089 レビュー

by Lorenzo F

Oct 25, 2017

I felt some assignment required more knowledge than the course had offered. Overall this is a good course

by Jaya K

Mar 06, 2016

its good and still more programming problems can be discussed to ease the learners to dive interest in R.

by Ricardo A

Aug 21, 2016

the presentations are very hard to follow, it requires a lot of extra time reading the professor's book

by Mohammad R

Mar 10, 2019

The lectures were a bit hard to follow and the assignments were way harder than the topics in lectures

by Travis J

Aug 28, 2018

Much of the material is learned via googling. Do not look to the course videos to be enough to go on.

by Subrato R

Nov 09, 2016

Training material and assignment levels don't match up. better training material and videos expected.

by Giulia C

Sep 06, 2020

examples are way too easy compared to the disproportionate difficulty of the programming assignments

by Fabiola R W

Oct 05, 2020

I wish there were more in-depth exercises at an intermediate level before what we got in the exams.

by Stefano S

Aug 03, 2020

Too big the gap between lectures and assignments. Only partially filled by the task of the mentors.

by Daniel R D

May 01, 2020

There seem to be a big gap on what was taught and was was given in the quizes. Overall it was okay.

by Joseph R

Jun 21, 2019

Assignments are far more challenging than they should be. Course content is good introductory to R.

by Sylvia

Apr 18, 2017

Could do a better job of teaching more of the fundamentals involved in the Programming Assignments.

by Vjekoslav B

Sep 13, 2020

The gap between teachings and assignment is quite large. This is definitely not beginner-friendly.

by Sheng X

May 08, 2019

The pace of talking of some of the intutor is too fast, if slow down a little bit, will be better.

by Rosario J

Feb 25, 2017

there is a wide gap between the videos, practice assignments and completing the required projects.

by Florian B

Jun 30, 2016

It was very difficult for me to follow the exercises, since I don't have a programming background.

by Andrew M

Nov 05, 2018

Some good information, and a good course platform, but I didn't feel all the parts fit together.

by John E M

Aug 04, 2018

Way too wide a gulf between the material in lectures and practice exercises and the evaluations.

by Joemier P

Oct 21, 2020

The first course is better - provide students an alternative learning method aside from videos.

by Haohan

Apr 11, 2017

The homework is more harder than what I learned. The errors in speaking made me uncomfortable.

by phillip k

Oct 22, 2016

materials didn't cover everything necessary for assignments, and time requirement was not clear

by Ryan M

Aug 28, 2019

Very large gap between instructional material and programming assignments; perhaps too large.

by Jason S

Oct 16, 2016

Assignments are not good representations of course materials. The Instructor speaks too fast.

by Thaer Z

Oct 07, 2019

compared to the assignment, the course should have used better examples during the lectures.

by Rob L

Apr 12, 2018

It's ok... they get a bit into some R stuff that seems archaic once you use the tidyverse...