Chevron Left
Rプログラミング に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Rプログラミング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
14,806件の評価
3,039件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

人気のレビュー

WH

Feb 03, 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

JM

Aug 12, 2019

Very challenging, but good course. I've been programming in R for over a year, but there were still some things for me to pick up in this class. Assignments were a challenge, but satisfying to tackle.

フィルター:

Rプログラミング: 226 - 250 / 2,932 レビュー

by Raghu P M

Sep 25, 2018

Very good. I rate it as 5 out of 5.

by Kidpea L

Sep 25, 2018

it helps a lot

by Jorge L S G

Sep 26, 2018

Great course. The difficulty curve is a little steep at the beginning, but in the end it is worth.

by Royce S

Sep 27, 2018

Swirl is great. The Assignments are challenging and really helps you hone your skills.

by samir m

Sep 27, 2018

it is a very helpful course, thank you

by vipin j

Sep 29, 2018

Very good course and must take module for absolute starters of R learners.

by Siva S D

Sep 30, 2018

Excellent course for the beginners. Keep practicing for excelling.

by MEKIE Y R K

Oct 01, 2018

Very challenging course

by Yaojia H

Oct 02, 2018

The course is well structured and the teacher is really good at explaining things!

by Rajesh K S

Oct 02, 2018

This was really tough and too much to practice.

by Tim K

Oct 04, 2018

very difficult but also very rewarding.

by Sneha I

Oct 05, 2018

It was a nice experience to work under coursera guidance .

by Raunak S

Oct 05, 2018

excellent course to get started with R programming.

by Rommel J P

Oct 22, 2018

The assignments are challenging but fulfilling once you're able to solve them.

by Pranav K J

Oct 24, 2018

🎶I love it,

by SANYAM J

Oct 23, 2018

Awesome Teaching but I failed in Peer graded assignment Please do something because I need certificate urgently

by Jeethendra

Oct 27, 2018

Could provide a bit more assistance on the programming assignment

by Gustavo C

Oct 26, 2018

great couser, no im familiar with R

by SATAKSHI R

Oct 27, 2018

Thank you so much for giving such a nice platform to learn and improve my skills. The lectures and videos and assignments really improved my R skills and I enjoyed solving each and every task given in the course.

by RAHUL A

Oct 27, 2018

It was great working with course

by 岳駿 李

Oct 26, 2018

Good for beginner

by Yoxarys T H

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent and challenging course!

by VINEETH S C

Oct 29, 2018

Great Course with good hands-on assignments which are good enough to kick start with R programming.

by Muhammad I

Oct 21, 2018

excellent course.

by Katakam S T

Oct 21, 2018

Thsi course is very challenging and enhances thinking.