Chevron Left
Rプログラミング に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Rプログラミング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
15,514件の評価
3,181件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

人気のレビュー

EJ

Jul 12, 2016

Excellent course! I already knew a lot about R - but this class helped me solidify what I already knew, taught me lots of new tricks, and now I have a certificate that says I know `something' about R!

WH

Feb 03, 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

フィルター:

Rプログラミング: 226 - 250 / 3,074 レビュー

by Thibaut k

Dec 26, 2017

Learnt valuable R programming skills needed by a data scientist

by Sekar M G

Jun 03, 2018

Great intro to R!

by Shahrokh N

Nov 22, 2017

This was an interesting course, but I would suggest to change (slightly) the format of the lectures. Supporting with more example.

by Faisal H

Feb 11, 2016

Excellent course content and delivery. It has kick started me to move on my own pace and dive down into data sciences.

by Louise F S

Jun 01, 2018

Amazing course with an outstanding instructor!

by Lawrence W G

Nov 09, 2016

Challenging and worth my time. It validated my understanding of the subject.

by Michael G

May 31, 2017

Good course. Covers many concepts that enables us to use in business.

by P R S

Apr 24, 2018

This is an awesome cource

by EDILSON S S O J

Mar 23, 2016

Top level course! Amazing!

by Michail P

Apr 23, 2018

Well organized and interesting course.

by Stefan B

Mar 13, 2016

Very insightful.

by Carlos M B B

Nov 02, 2016

A very challenging educational experience.

by Giovanna A G

Aug 19, 2016

This is an awesome course! Prof. Peng explains very well how to become proficient in R programming. Even if you have no prior experience in the subject, just like me, hard work and discipline will pay off.

by Ivan G G

Mar 22, 2016

Amazing course, it´s very instructive.

by Rodrigo A D

Sep 18, 2017

It brought to me not only the technical ability to work with R but also reminded me of the conceptual gaps I have to fulfill in order to be a better data scientist, more specifically regarding the depth of the knowledge of Statistics.

by Abhishek J

Sep 27, 2016

I will break down the review into the contents and comment on them. Before doing that and saving the trouble for people who do not like to read a lot - This course is an awesome kick-starter for R-programming.

Video Lectures : The speed and content are just perfect. The concepts covered in each lecture and the manner in which it was taught just made them stick well in my mind.

2. Quiz - They were simple so I infer that they are meant to test how well we have learnt the concepts.

3. Swirl Practice Programming Assignments - A very innovative way to teach us in the R console itself. I really enjoyed playing with it.

4. Programming Assignment - It was a sheer pleasure to do the last assignment. The level was really good. I found it a bit daunting at first but then caught up by reviewing some concepts.

5. Discussion Forums - I couldn't be very active in terms of replying but I never missed to hear what mentors had to say. I owe thanks to mentors for their awesome posts that gave deeper insights especially Al Warren.

I highly recommend this course. Prof. Peng - your videos are really good and far from boring. And yes, Thank you Coursera.

by Apurv S

Jan 29, 2017

Great course... learnt a lot.. thank you Coursera

by Edwin L A

Jul 31, 2017

En us excelente punto de partida para trabajar con R.

by Philip T

Feb 22, 2016

Very clear instructions and with great assignments to make you thoroughly understand the materials through practice.

by David H

Feb 15, 2016

Awesome!

by Juan D G S

Jun 01, 2017

mazing course, It is interactive and quite complete. Facilitators prove to be really experts on the subject!

by Thomas S

Jan 23, 2017

I enjoyed the course. It challenged me more than I expected. Be sure to begin your assignments early. Don't wait until the last day!

by Azat G

Feb 07, 2018

Very fundamental course

by francisco j h

Feb 20, 2017

The course is Awesome. I liked the hospital Exercise, but it would be great if you can add more optional exercises like this one.

by Tamir L

Jul 25, 2016

A very useful course that teaches techniques I could implement at work almost from day 1.

Prof. Peng teaches the material in a very clear, well structured manner, and provides good real life examples.

The course provides a suite of tools and techniques for data analysis that's a great starting point to build from.