Chevron Left
Rプログラミング に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Rプログラミング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
14,813件の評価
3,040件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

人気のレビュー

WH

Feb 03, 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

JM

Aug 12, 2019

Very challenging, but good course. I've been programming in R for over a year, but there were still some things for me to pick up in this class. Assignments were a challenge, but satisfying to tackle.

フィルター:

Rプログラミング: 251 - 275 / 2,939 レビュー

by Arthur G d S

Nov 03, 2018

awesome course!

by Derrine C M M

Nov 02, 2018

One of the best courses i ever had, and I liked how Prof Roger makes it easier to understand

by LiyaM

Nov 02, 2018

Very helpful course

by Meichen L

Nov 03, 2018

This is a very thorough introduction to R. There are plenty of exercises to quickly get familiar with the language. Some good guided assignments really help getting familiar with coding functions.

by Ajendra S

Aug 29, 2018

It a good course to begin with R. It gives you the walk through and logical understanding of R programming.

by Pooia L

Aug 15, 2018

This is a great course provided you read the book, do all the assignments and really consider quality time for it.

by Jitin V

Aug 30, 2018

Assignments are good however there needs to me more practice in swirl to cover various functions and libraries, also the question set can include more questions with some dynamic set that changes a bit more in every next attempt.

by Emanuel J V L

Aug 29, 2018

Great course!. Excellent content and better exercises

by Daniiar B

Aug 17, 2018

Good course for understanding R

by Maria N

Aug 16, 2018

Helpful and interesting course! All materials are good. I'm happy I've chosen that.

Thank you :)

by huhao

Aug 30, 2018

HELPS A LOT

by Prasenjit P

Aug 30, 2018

Superb!!!

by Sarunas K

Aug 17, 2018

You need to have some programming experience to take this course. But overall shows you a good deal of R language. I really would which to see more about charts in the future.

by Timothy D

Jul 27, 2018

There is a lot to be gained from this course if you take time to do the assignments well.

by Parker O

Nov 04, 2018

Great course!

by WEI-LUN C

Nov 04, 2018

It's a good fundamental class to learn how to use the basic function in R language

by Nirbhay N A

Jul 14, 2018

Superb course content for starters like me. Especially the assignments are really good. They help to get the concepts clear.

by Arindam C

Jul 11, 2018

Great opportunity for beginner.

by Yash G

Jul 12, 2018

It was a wonderful experience. I have learnt and enjoyed the course throughout the duration. The assignments were also interesting and focused a lot on the fundamentals

by Abdul S K C

Jul 16, 2018

For anyone planning to set their foot in the vast field of data analytics and R, this course is what will set the momentum and actually make you fond of programming in R by the end of the course.

by 王停停

Aug 17, 2017

很棒

by Davi L C

Feb 29, 2016

Awesome.

by Sebastián

Nov 17, 2016

Great course.

by Rodrigo C

Jul 27, 2017

Nice learning experience!

by Suresh K

Feb 17, 2016

More subject information in the course is required