Chevron Left
Rプログラミング に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Rプログラミング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
15,559件の評価
3,190件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

人気のレビュー

JM

Aug 12, 2019

Very challenging, but good course. I've been programming in R for over a year, but there were still some things for me to pick up in this class. Assignments were a challenge, but satisfying to tackle.

EJ

Jul 12, 2016

Excellent course! I already knew a lot about R - but this class helped me solidify what I already knew, taught me lots of new tricks, and now I have a certificate that says I know `something' about R!

フィルター:

Rプログラミング: 151 - 175 / 3,081 レビュー

by Harish V

Mar 06, 2019

good

by Hao H

Mar 05, 2019

Very good course, learn a lot about R programming.

by 燕欣

Mar 05, 2019

G reat introduction to R

by Falnésio G S B

Mar 06, 2019

Wonderful!

by Felipe R

Mar 05, 2019

Really nice introduction to a different programing language. To me that have a background in frontend and web backend language, it was a little different and nice introduction to mathematical/statistical programing language.

by Ridwan S

Mar 16, 2019

Excellent course and very challenging!

by Akansha K

Mar 15, 2019

Very good course.

by Chen C

Mar 07, 2019

Very useful and practical! It helped me enter the wonderful R programming world with solid steps.

by carlos j m

Mar 08, 2019

A very good starter course to learn R

by Sheryansh D

Mar 09, 2019

Very helpful and step by step course

by MIAO X

Mar 09, 2019

Excellent lessons with swirl

by Sheila K

Mar 18, 2019

Very tough for a non-programmer novice, but the grading requirements eased my anxiety.

by Volodymyr C

Nov 23, 2018

Lectures are well-presented and programming assignments are engaging (but they took me about eight hours to do each week). Swirl was a great tool for getting to grips with how to use the functions discussed. Definitely recommend having a pen and pad with you to take notes throughout - have no idea how the course could be done without doing this. Overall, I found it an engaging and suitably-challenging course for someone new to R , and with a little tweaking of programming assignment 3, I think it could be an industry standard.

by Xueling L

Jan 06, 2019

very helpful for new learner

by Camila M F F

Jan 08, 2019

R Programming is explained in a simple way and the practical exercises are key part of the learning.

by Aman U

Jan 07, 2019

A very well suitable course for beginners.

by Bruno R d C S

Jan 07, 2019

This course is quite difficult for someone starting on programming, however, the instructors provided a great deal of resources to help the students. So it is worth the challenge. Even the experienced in other programming languages may benefit. It is a true "From novice to professional".

by Gustavo T d A

Feb 05, 2019

Great!

by Ankit S

Jan 21, 2019

It's great to learn it from here. However, for beginner like me, it was a pretty complicated while doing the assignments. But, thanks anyways for the teachings.

by Janet C

Mar 09, 2019

A very good foundation to understand R

by susmitha g

Feb 14, 2019

very good course

by Diego B

Feb 14, 2019

Excellent course! Thanks!!!

by Abdul S K C

Jul 16, 2018

For anyone planning to set their foot in the vast field of data analytics and R, this course is what will set the momentum and actually make you fond of programming in R by the end of the course.

by Arindam C

Jul 11, 2018

Great opportunity for beginner.

by Yash G

Jul 12, 2018

It was a wonderful experience. I have learnt and enjoyed the course throughout the duration. The assignments were also interesting and focused a lot on the fundamentals